Customers who bought this item also bought:


6 ½" All American Dong
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
6 ½" All American Dong $24.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

6 ½" All American Dong Features

 

Feel Really Full With This 6 ½” Curved Realistic Dildo!


Real big, Real-Skin dildo gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism, and uniquely curved for maximum sensations, the 6 1/2" flexible shaft and heavy balls of this realistic dildo duplicate the size and feel of the real deal. Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere. Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! This dildo comes in two life like flesh colors; White or Brown.

 

Product Details

 


Colors:

Brown, Beige

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

6.5 inches

Width:

2.00 inches

Customer Reviews - 6 ½" All American Dong



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Love It   

Brianne G on August 20, 2009

Good size has a realistic look and feel to it. Great for starting off and prelude to larger ones.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Best I've used by far!   

on June 26, 2008

I bought this for when the hubby was away but found it works best with him. One night he slid this wonder in along with him and it is the best sex we have had until we used it for anal a few nights later. This is the only toy we use now! I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Perfect substitute for the real thing!   

on July 4, 2008

My lover is overseas right now, so I bought this item as a "temporary replacement" for him, but it's so wonderful, I'll always have this toy around! Feels incredibly realistic. I was shocked. Absolutely love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
A Real Pleaser   

on January 2, 2009

We recently purchased the Sean Michaels realistic dildo which was way too thick. This one is considerably smaller but so far it's her favorite. It made her orgasm quite a bit. She is able to have her black cake and eat it too!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
LOVE IT!   

CindyLu on June 26, 2009

Very fun I love it makes my Kitty Purr!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
terrific product   

on January 18, 2010

The wife loves this thing!! She likes the size and the realistic look. Says the curve hits all the right spots. The balls make a good handle so she can get a good grip Fits well in a universal harness.She loves to be dp"d from behind. Drives her wild!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Great for beginners!!!   

on July 13, 2012

I love this toy. It is the perfect size for beginners and feels really realistic!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
gets the job done   

on May 13, 2008

Works well as a temporary replacement while the hubby is gone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
pleasurable   

on June 23, 2008

looking at this dildo in the picture I did'nt really think that it would feel so real and satifying it great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Decent   

Emyrt on October 22, 2008

Sticks well to most anything. Even if you are rough with it. Very nie curvature makes the ease of insertion better.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.