Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

6 ½" All American Dong

Item# F858
In Stock
Price: $24.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


6 ½" All American Dong
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
6 ½" All American Dong  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

6 ½" All American Dong

Add to Cart

Feel Really Full With This 6 ½” Curved Realistic Dildo!


Real big, Real-Skin dildo gives you all you can handle! Sculpted for super-realism, and uniquely curved for maximum sensations, the 6 1/2" flexible shaft and heavy balls of this realistic dildo duplicate the size and feel of the real deal. Plus, the strong suction base gives you hands-free pleasure anywhere. Use it for anal or vaginal satisfaction! This dildo comes in two life like flesh colors; White or Brown.

 

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown, Beige

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

6.5 inches

Width:

1.50 inches

Brand:

Nasswalk

Customer Reviews - 6 ½" All American Dong



Bad over all experience   

Anonymous on April 23, 2015

I read the reviews thinking this product had more positive feedback than negative so I decided to purchase this, I was really disappointment, the shape is off, it too ridged, too stiff and way to curvy. It's really uncomfortable, feels nothing like it should, not even for it;s price. If I could I would return it...Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



a little too curved but still great   

Anonymous on April 2, 2015

Using it on my Girlfriend and it was quite on comfortable at first for her but once she got into it, it was great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wanna hit that G-spot?   

Anonymous on March 4, 2015

A good beginner toy! It feels WONDERFUL! It feels like the real deal once its inside... and it huts my G-spot perfectly! Only thing that bothers me is it smells awful...but I can definitely live with that. ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's been a pleasure   

on February 20, 2015

I wanted to get a dildo to occupy my alone time when my bf was out of town. I liked the "lifelike" structure, makes it feel real. The suction sticks really well to a wall, leaving hands free for other things. The true win was when my bf got home and was so turned on when using it on me. It's my new favorite toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hot Fun !   

on February 1, 2015

First time male user.Lubed up with anal eze and had hours of hot fun,now use on regular basis for hot satisfaction.Begging for more...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



just great!   

Anonymous on January 24, 2015

Need it when my husbsnd's away...tskes care of my needs...not too big or small, works great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not as thick as stated   

on November 5, 2014

We found it very disappointing. Said 2" wide but that is below the penetratable shaft. Most of the shaft is very narrow. Very dissatisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice, but not quite enough   

Jim - NC on October 22, 2014

My wife really liked the shape, hit her G perfectly.... But she would have liked it thicker and longer. I'm considering getting her the next size up. Would be good for someone just getting into anal, since its a bit thin.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great toy!   

on May 5, 2014

Used it the moment it came in the mail, it is great for beginners with anal play (I am a guy). Does not have a bad smell, good size, feels very soft and smooth, and the suction is awesome. Only thing is the shape, and how much it curves, but if you can handle it, then this will not be a bad purchase. I use it almost every time I take a shower, it's one of my best friends.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awful!!!   

Anonymous on April 15, 2014

I got this and this item is awful! Too thin, too stiff and way too curved. Does not hit the spot. Thinking on throwing it away!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed