Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Clone-A-Willy Kit

Item# 5421
In Stock
Price: $44.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Clone-A-Willy Kit
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clone-A-Willy Kit
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Clone-A-Willy Kit

Add to Cart

Immortalize your boner with this erection-molding kit!

This make your own dildo kit has everything you need to make a soft rubber dildo of your hard penis – with optional vibrations to please her like never before. Just add water to the molding powder, insert your erection into the warm mixture, then slide off the mold and pour in the liquid rubber. You’ll have a highly-detailed replica of your own penis in just a few hours, for DOUBLE the frisky fun! (HINT: Insert the vibe to make your “clone” BUZZ!) Great instructions and 24-hour hotline make it so easy to make your own dildo. Latex-free, hypo-allergenic and safe to use on any penis.

“My boyfriend and I had so much fun with this kit – it’s so easy! We even enjoyed a double penetration with him in my backdoor, and his ‘replica’ in my vagina!”
-Elizabeth P.

 

Product Details

Add to Cart


Material:

Rubber

Function:

Hypoallergenic

Gender:

Male, Female

Colors:

Caucasian

Batteries:

1 AA battery (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Empire Labs

Customer Reviews - Clone-A-Willy Kit


Showing 1-star reviews > See all reviews

1 person found the following review helpful
disappointed   

on August 18, 2008

this thing didnt do anything except make a mess. i noticed i was touching the wall of the tube and tried to rotate like the instructions say and the stuff started spilling out when i got it to stop leaking there was not enough to even make a mold. im not spending more money to have the same thing happen again. i have been very pleased with everything iv ordered from A&E but this one definatly will not be recomended to friends
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
waste of money!!   

on July 18, 2010

i bought two because the reviews said its better to practice first. neither one turned out. its messy and the directions make it look easier than it is.im very very disappointed with the outcome for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Waste of Money   

on February 14, 2012

Bought this to try something fun with my fiance.. and what a waste of time and money. The solution dries way to fast. Even with cutting the end off and puring the solution in the tube it was dry before it could settle in and clogged in the top of the tube. Others may have liked it but i will not be buying this product ever again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
mixture set too fast   

on December 1, 2012

followed the directions water exactly to 98 deg F. You have 2 minutes to mix it, pour it, get your self hard enough to stick into the pudding. For me at the 3 minute mark the mixture was already so hard i couldnt stick it in. I wasted 40 bucks. Have your girlfriend give you head or something while your standing there mixing the bowl of powder otherwise you have no chance.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not what I had expected!   

on March 18, 2013

Did this three different times and every one of them came out badly. Followed the directions all three times, watched videos and even read reviews beforehand for some possible tips and ideas, but still no decent mold. Highly disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
A Huge Waste and Dissapointment   

on March 23, 2013

I swear this kit is impossible. After following the directions and losing all the mold mix to the floor, I ordered two more bags to try again. Failed again the second time and finally got a mold the 3rd time. Thennn after pouring in the rubber, the clone had bits of the mold inside of it which created holes in the dildo and also the base of the dildo was just an amorphous blob of pieces hanging in every direction that had to be cut making it both ugly and unusable. Out a lot of money for no toy. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Too hard   

on January 2, 2014

The instructions were easy to follow. After taking the dildo out of the mold there were air pockets, bubbles, and rough edges. For me it felt too hard and was painful to insert. Waste of money. Now i just have a stature of my bf's penis for $44, sweet!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
not happy   

on February 25, 2014

didn't come out right as following directions to get hard in the bowl before we can get in the tube
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Worthless   

on September 3, 2014

We followed the directions included, however it turned out horrible. Would not recommend to anyone, which is unfortunate because it is a fun idea.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Waste of $$$$   

on January 16, 2015

Me and my husband followed the directions exactly and it was a huge disaster!! Wouldn't waste my money on this. The product set up to fast and wasn't even able to get a mold out of it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(37)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed