Customers who bought this item also bought:


Smoothie 18" Double Dong
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Smoothie 18" Double Dong $19.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Smoothie 18" Double Dong Features

 

Everyone is rejoicing over our beautiful translucent pink dual phallus-tipped dong!

Easy to hold on to, it's great for experiments like "double penetration" for the ladies. TAKE THE DEEP PLUNGE yourself! Molded with jelly that gets SUPER SLICK with a water-based lube.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free, Flexible

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Length:

18.0 inches

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Smoothie 18" Double Dong



32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
New Experience but Good!   

on April 14, 2008

My girl and I had tried a strap-on for her to penetrate my butt. However, it gave her little pleasure. We tried the double dong as an alternative. It was a little bigger for both of us than we'd anticpated. However, once she got it inside of me and I relaxed, it was very enjoyable. Once she put the other end in her, we found a rhythm. She had multiple orgasms and I had one intense orgasm. Definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
Nice...and smelly   

on August 2, 2010

This toy is great...except for the smell. I had read another review that warned of this but I figured it would just be the normal "toy" smell that would go away after several washes. NOT THIS TOY. I have washed this over and over and it still smells like rubber and fruit. I have this wrapped up in clothing, in a drawer, in my closet, in my bedroom and I can still smell it clear down the hall outside my bedroom (no joke). It is a great feeling toy, pretty big though. for pleasure purposes it is great. But that smell does get to you really quick
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
Great Fun   

on May 21, 2009

I bought this for my wife and her girl friend and they both love it and I use it as a play toy on my wife. She also uses it alone both as a single Pen. and Double Pen.by her self and with me. It is smooth enough to slid in her with me slipping in her. I recommend this for one, two or even 3 somes. It is a great toy for DP action.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
ok toy   

on January 6, 2009

the toy worked great me and my wife both loved the toy. It is big my wife could not handle more than about half of it.The down side was that the material the toy is made of broke her out very bad.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
BIG O   

on February 18, 2009

The wife was a little nervous about the size at first, but once we had it in she was in heaven. Her orgasm seemed to last for ever. It is a must purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
New best freind   

on January 8, 2009

This double dong is great it has a large head smooth shaft nice and thick feels so good so deep and very flexible lubes up good feels great cant say enough i love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Very Pleased   

on November 19, 2009

This was a great toy that was very enjoyable and worth every penny. My only complaint is that it may not be rigid enough for some peoples tastes,but overall very good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Nice size   

on June 1, 2010

I love the size of this new toy BUT the odor of rubber is awful. Wouldn't buy it again if I jnew this would be an issue. The size is awsome but if could only get rid of the smell of the rubber!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
First Double Ender   

on July 1, 2008

This is the first double ender I have had and it meets everyone of my expectations. It was a little large for the back door at first but after a few times, it worked fabulously. Also, there is enough to hold onto when using it on yourself or on someone. My husband has the girl/girl fantasy, and with this it may just happen.:)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
ENJOY IT WITH FRIENDS.   

on February 22, 2008

Used it while swiniging with a new bi-curious couple. It is perferct size and fit for both men-men and woman-woman to woman.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Fun for 2   

nurdgurlz on October 14, 2008

This toy has a very slick feeling and works great with two partners. The smooth surface feels great on the inside, and the size is perfect. We enjoyed sharing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
excellent value   

Mike in Montana on September 30, 2008

The size wasn't a problem for my rear. I inserted my Ryder for a couple of hours while running around town, mowing the lawn, etc. By then I was loosened up so that I could easily take this wonderful new toy. What a prostate massage this thing can give! To hold this toy before lubing it up is a joy in itself. It is so lifelike. To me, this is the best of the best for male rear-end sex toys.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
very nice   

on December 9, 2008

this thing is awesome. it is made of a really slick silicone. it has a great length for good penetration of both users. it is pretty thick too so you will definately feel full inside. i gave it a 5 star rating as i think this is a must for the other pervs out there.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
takes time to get use to   

on December 18, 2008

wife was surprised on the size. big at first, but getting use to it. still working on getting it deeper.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
crazykitty1036   

on August 21, 2009

Perfect for both of us ...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Way too good   

on October 24, 2009

Great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
IT IS NICE   

on February 22, 2008

IT HAS NO GROVES SO WHEN LUBED UP IT IS HARD TO HOLD BUT ONCE IN IT IS GREAT.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
TO BIG AROUND   

on April 3, 2008

IT WAS VERY UN COMFORTABLE COULD NOT ENJOY IT
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
NO DISCREET SHIPPING   

on May 19, 2008

Just as sandy said. Came in a padded envelope. Which if you squeeze a little you get a good idea about what's in it. Got it for my wife. She love's love the thing. I wanted her to try anal. So we got this. Kinda big for her, but with a little lube and a little work it slid in without a problem. She loved the feeling of DP and now wants to try other types of anal. Before she was kinda scared.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
B & L   

on May 29, 2008

This is a perfect toy. We both loved using it together. The size and length were perfect. We're planning to ask a 3'rd person to join next time. Great toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Toy of choice   

on May 29, 2008

This is definitely my favorite toy now. I love how it feels and amazing when my hubby uses it on me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Too floppy   

on June 30, 2008

My one concern is that it's too floppy....I mean...I want it to be sturdy enough so I can have a good grip on it when I use it. It's incredible feeling when you have it inside but it would probably be so much more pleasurable if some one else was helping thrust it in. That way you won't have to struggle with it and worry about it coming out when you're so close to orgasm. It is thick like they say...and it takes a few tries to get used to it and get it in...but beware how hard it is to control when using it. I'm gonna keep it so I can use it when I finally have that special some one to play with me....then they can help me. I recommend it more for two people...more then for solo use. Though I haven't tried the double cause yeah...just haven't. It's a good purchase overall but as before. To floppy for my taste.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Thick!!   

on July 18, 2008

My girlfriend was intimitaded by it at first, and then loved it after that!! The large head is great!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
buy it for hours of fun   

on August 18, 2008

this is awesome, big but not too big for discomfort. smooth and flexible for many hours of enjoyment
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
A LITTLE BIG.   

on November 14, 2008

WE GOT THIS WITH THE THOUGHT OF MY WIFE TAKING ONE END AND GIVING ME THE OTHER. A LITTLE TO BIG FOR ME BUTT. WAS GOING TO RETURN IT BUT WOULD HAVE LOST THE MONEY WE PAID FOR 1 DAY SHIPPING. SHIPPING WAS MOR THAN PRODUCT.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Feels Good   

on January 25, 2009

Very Smooth and flexible.. works great with 2 people..lots of fun
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Excellent choice!   

Catherine127 on December 5, 2013

Delivered sooner than expected, which was a pleasant surprise. Worked really well, super easy to clean. Overall more than satisfied, and much cheaper than the stores in my hometown.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Smooth is right   

on March 2, 2008

Love it slides perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



super sexy slippery fun   

on March 18, 2008

this is great fun ....and a great opener for the bigger toys
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh Baby!!   

Joel E on May 9, 2008

Hi! I bought the smoothie 18" double dong for my wife and she has really enjoyed it. She enjoyed it so much it actually took time away from me and her. So, she recently went on a business trip and I found myself sitting at home by myself with the double dong starring me in the face every night that I started to wonder...Well, needless to say I tried it on myself and I too am pleased. WOW!!! What a sensation!! If it can do wonder for me than it must be great! Thank You, Joel E
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



New toy   

on June 8, 2008

My wife likes the new toy, its her first.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great!!   

B & L on June 11, 2008

used it on the Mrs for the first time the other night while she was taking care of me. First words out of her mouth were "Its so big", second sound was a big moan.She loved it, and I loved the results.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



question   

on June 22, 2008

what is width measured all the way around.im guessing 1.50 would be half so all the way around would be 3inches.we have one thats almost 5 inches all the way around and its too big.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



little bigger than i thought   

on August 20, 2008

little bigger than i thought it would be but not so big that you cannot have a great time using it,, when it first came out of the pack it was very sticky from the rubber base it has,, but that was easy to fix,, enjoyed using it,,
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Its makes u happy..   

on September 8, 2008

its nice but bigger than i pictured but fun to hav
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OH MY GOD!!!!!!   

on December 8, 2008

This is an incredible toy! It is very large and silky soft for great penetration! Length makes it easy to get a grip on!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Must Buy   

on August 13, 2009

I recieved the order i placed in the mail today. Have to mention i reside in Canada and it was almost a week early. Which was great for me. I loved the product. My partner and i have had alot of fun so far, It is a must buy. Just amazing. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OOOOeeee   

knockout on February 17, 2010

Just tryed the double dong perfect length for the two of us OOOoeee. the head is incredible, but the firmness leaves a little to be desired. the thickness is NOT for the faint-of -heart, or beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bev's Beauty   

on February 22, 2010

Size is good for vaginal and anal penetration.Even with lubrication, material makes penetration difficult.Recommend using lubricated condom.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Buy   

on March 25, 2010

Larger than I expected, but thats ok!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!!!   

1hotchef on March 29, 2010

I got this for my wife. She was nervous at 1st sight but she tried it. She was able to get about 13inches of it in her front door but the real challenge was getting both heads in. It took lots of lube and patience and we finally got both heads in her front door and what an orgasm she had. Worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Mr softy   

on May 25, 2010

Nice soft and flexible. Pretty mellow toy. Nothing fantastic by nice.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on June 19, 2010

yeah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Should have got a single not a double for my solo   

First time toys on July 15, 2010

Smooth, has a sweet smell when u get it. is better then the nasty rubber smell i guess. works nicley a little long not sure why i bought this double when i could have got a single. But works great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Deep   

on August 3, 2010

I really like this cause you can go nice and deep but also play, tease, and have some fun. Really great to see how far you can go.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice   

on August 23, 2010

great product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



double dong   

on October 19, 2010

this was exactly what i was looking for apropriate length but this has a large gurth half an inch less would make it perfect
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



DD SMOOTHIE   

TLCDSC2211 on June 7, 2012

Using this was great ass to ass satisfaction!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 inch double dong   

sketti n heather on October 12, 2012

My girl n our friend ,hours of joy!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pretty Good!!!   

on January 22, 2013

I bought this for me and my fiance to have some fun together or for double penetration for myself! It is a great size for either. Worth every penny!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pinky   

on April 3, 2013

Awesome! Best toy we ordered. Loved it me and my bf both. Perfect length for two to please
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Firm butt flexible   

on April 10, 2013

It is very soft but firm enough to insert vaginal or anal. It is also long enough for great DP action!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



greeeatttt toy   

greattt toy on May 3, 2013

I here recently started having threesomes with my wife of twelve years so i thought this would be a dream cum true so i gave it to them and they had me put it in them .They both pounded it very nicely it was a great purchase its a must have for mww threesomes
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



two thumbs up   

on June 17, 2013

Wife and I enjoy using it together.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



two thumbs up   

on June 17, 2013

Wife and I enjoy using it together.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



double delight   

on July 8, 2013

My wife and her friend tried it out, and once they got into a rhythm it worked well. Glad I got the longer one,I think smaller ones are too short for 2 women to use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Two Headed Wonder   

on November 26, 2013

This toy was great. It was a little bigger for me at first but I got used to it. After inserting it into me, the length was long enough that I was able to double penetrate my wife for a more exotic adventure
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hot and Sexy   

on January 20, 2014

At first, I could only get one side in. However, the other side, going into my butt, was trickier. It was too flexible. Using a paper towel, for traction,I worked it in. WOW..what a feeling! Same effect..awesome pleasure!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.