Customers who bought this item also bought:


Smoothie 18" Double Dong
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Smoothie 18" Double Dong $19.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Smoothie 18" Double Dong Features

 

Everyone is rejoicing over our beautiful translucent pink dual phallus-tipped dong!

Easy to hold on to, it's great for experiments like "double penetration" for the ladies. TAKE THE DEEP PLUNGE yourself! Molded with jelly that gets SUPER SLICK with a water-based lube.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free, Flexible

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Length:

18.0 inches

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Smoothie 18" Double Dong



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Fun for 2   

nurdgurlz on October 14, 2008

This toy has a very slick feeling and works great with two partners. The smooth surface feels great on the inside, and the size is perfect. We enjoyed sharing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
excellent value   

Mike in Montana on September 30, 2008

The size wasn't a problem for my rear. I inserted my Ryder for a couple of hours while running around town, mowing the lawn, etc. By then I was loosened up so that I could easily take this wonderful new toy. What a prostate massage this thing can give! To hold this toy before lubing it up is a joy in itself. It is so lifelike. To me, this is the best of the best for male rear-end sex toys.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
very nice   

on December 9, 2008

this thing is awesome. it is made of a really slick silicone. it has a great length for good penetration of both users. it is pretty thick too so you will definately feel full inside. i gave it a 5 star rating as i think this is a must for the other pervs out there.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
takes time to get use to   

on December 18, 2008

wife was surprised on the size. big at first, but getting use to it. still working on getting it deeper.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
crazykitty1036   

on August 21, 2009

Perfect for both of us ...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Way too good   

on October 24, 2009

Great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
IT IS NICE   

on February 22, 2008

IT HAS NO GROVES SO WHEN LUBED UP IT IS HARD TO HOLD BUT ONCE IN IT IS GREAT.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
TO BIG AROUND   

on April 3, 2008

IT WAS VERY UN COMFORTABLE COULD NOT ENJOY IT
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
NO DISCREET SHIPPING   

on May 19, 2008

Just as sandy said. Came in a padded envelope. Which if you squeeze a little you get a good idea about what's in it. Got it for my wife. She love's love the thing. I wanted her to try anal. So we got this. Kinda big for her, but with a little lube and a little work it slid in without a problem. She loved the feeling of DP and now wants to try other types of anal. Before she was kinda scared.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
B & L   

on May 29, 2008

This is a perfect toy. We both loved using it together. The size and length were perfect. We're planning to ask a 3'rd person to join next time. Great toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.