Customers who bought this item also bought:


Lucky Lady Dual Stimulation Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Lucky Lady Dual Stimulation Dildo $19.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Lucky Lady Dual Stimulation Dildo Features

 

Experience the unbelievable sensation of double penetration orgasms tonight! This U-shaped jelly double dildo has a thicker head for vaginal entry and a tapered tip for pure anal bliss. The jelly material contours to fit your body perfectly, yet maintains its U-shape for easy insertion!

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Function:

Textured shaft

Brand:

Pipedream

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Lucky Lady Dual Stimulation Dildo



1 person found the following review helpful
unfortunate   

on October 24, 2008

I bought this product thinking it would be the greatest thing ever.it lived up to my expectations in one regard (amazing orgasms) the larger head was hurting me, even when used by itself. Mind that the larger head isn't really that large, my lover is almost three times larger than it and I don't experience any pain with him. I think it was a combination of the shape and material and just an incompatibility with my body, so I had to send it back for a refund. For others who don't have a problem with incompatible toys, I highly recommend it because it is amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Lucky lady   

on July 9, 2009

Agreed dies the trick needs to be longer though
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it is great   

on February 22, 2008

I USED THIS WITH THE MICRO TINGER TEARDROP. IT WAS AMAZING. JUST SIT ON THE BED AND PUT TINGLER IN PLACE...WOW!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



With a little creative use...   

on March 14, 2008

It was kinda fun using for dp, but the real fun began when I used the larger end for anal and the smaller end under me to hold it in place while I rocked my hips back and forth making it move in and out...WOW...overall a pretty good toy :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



VERY PLEASED!!!!   

on March 15, 2008

Me and my girlfriend got a chance to use this toy and boy let me tell you she loved it.She said it was one of the best toys she has ever used.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great toy   

on March 31, 2008

We just recieved this a couple of days ago, it'a an excellent toy! It's perfect for helping stimulate everything at once. My wife loves it when I use this while going down on her at the same time. It's the perfect size, the material is great and warms right up once you start using it.. Definitly alot of fun...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



double the pleasure   

maillady on April 11, 2008

this dual stmulator was really good if you like the full feeling of the double whammy. the only thing I wished was different was that the vaginal dildo would have been bigger. the anal side was perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My favorite!   

on April 15, 2008

I love both vaginal and anal sex equally. I would never act on my fantasy of having a double penetration in real life but I have experienced it now. 69ing with the double P is explosive.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Anonymous   

on June 12, 2008

I Love It!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great fantastic   

on July 3, 2008

fully satisfied
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.