Customers who bought this item also bought:


Lucky Lady Dual Stimulation Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Lucky Lady Dual Stimulation Dildo $19.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Lucky Lady Dual Stimulation Dildo Features

 

Experience the unbelievable sensation of double penetration orgasms tonight! This U-shaped jelly double dildo has a thicker head for vaginal entry and a tapered tip for pure anal bliss. The jelly material contours to fit your body perfectly, yet maintains its U-shape for easy insertion!

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Function:

Textured shaft

Brand:

Pipedream

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Lucky Lady Dual Stimulation Dildo



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
A must for your toybox!   

on May 21, 2009

It has a nice firm but flexible feel to it. I agree with other reviewers in that it would be better if it was longer, but it is still nice as it is.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
MMMMMM   

nottyone on June 26, 2009

A must for the toy chest. Fun to use together or apart, with my partner or alone!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Not impressed   

on February 21, 2008

I thought this product was going to much larger than it was. I was very unhappy to get it. I'll be sending it back.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Enjoyable   

on April 28, 2008

She loves it when this is used and I stimulate her orally. Orgasms galore!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
great feeling   

on May 14, 2008

It has a nice touching feeling to it. Good sensation. I recommand.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
cool toy   

on May 24, 2008

just got this toy, i love it! i've been wanting to try double penetration, this toys is GREAT!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Very Fun   

on June 13, 2008

I loved it my G/F and I both use its very perfect for beginners and i lot of different uses for it , worth buying to me
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great toy! Perfect for ultimate pleasure.   

on June 14, 2008

The anal stimulator is not too big and glides in comfortably with some lube. This makes you feel full inside but there is no discomfort. When used with clitoral vibration or stimulation, this is the ultimate in sexual pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Try this double !   

K-romantic on July 3, 2008

It is good and double fun get good lube for the end you prefer in anal double pump action is nice also works great for just in one spot and it feels good to have the other lay on top while massaging self .great no smell fexible to not to big either end !
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Decent   

on September 15, 2008

It's enjoyable, especially in the tub, but for girls like me (small, unconditioned) the 'veins' can cause the skin around the opening to get real irritated, even with lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.