Customers who bought this item also bought:


Foot-Long Double Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Foot-Long Double Dildo $19.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Foot-Long Double Dildo Features

 

12 Inches of Double Dildo Delight

 

Craving penis? This is the hottest foot-long you'll ever try. This foot-long double dildo from Cal Exotics is 12 full inches of pure pleasure from head to head. A solid 1.5 inches wide will fill you up and is ready all night for vaginal or anal fun and games.

• Dildo is 12" long and 1.5" wide
• Realistic look and feel
• Dildo shaft has a veined texture for additional stimulation
• Can be used for vaginal or anal sex
• Cal Exotics brand dildo

This double dildo is made of realistic flesh-like material as flexible and supple as the real thing. For an even more life-like feel, run it under warm water until its body temperature before you insert it.

This double dildo has two fully-sculpted smooth heads at either end, ready to glide into your favorite pleasure spots. Sculpted veins and ridges give it an even more realistic appearance, as well as more thrilling sensations. And it's proportioned like a generously-sized, fully-erect shaft for a truly amazing experience. You can use it alone with one end as a handle, controlling the speed and depth of the thrusting, or let your lover take full charge. Use this double dildo for exciting couples play - you both can use it at the same time for unbelievable fantasy fun.

You should sex lube with all sex toys. Try the any one of the signature Adam & Eve sex lubes; for a super-slick experience even under water try Adam & Eve Signature Silicone Lube. For easy backdoor fun, try Adam & Eve Ultimate Anal Lube. And here's a tip: you can use a condom and water-based lube with this dildo or any other sex toy for easier care and clean-up.

When you're limp and exhausted with gratification, your Foot-Long Double Dildo sex toy is easy to clean up. Just wash him with warm soapy water, rinse and pat dry with a soft cloth. Or, to keep him looking like new, try Adam & Eve Toy Cleaner. Give him a light dusting of cornstarch to keep him fresh between uses.

Adam & Eve customers rated the Foot Long Double Dildo with four out of five stars. Check out all the adult toys Adam and Eve offers for couples and solo excitement.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Cal Exotics

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft

Colors:

Beige

Customer Reviews - Foot-Long Double Dildo



10 of 20 people found the following review helpful
I love it a must have for those that like it deep   

reikano on June 1, 2010

I bought this because i like taking things deep and my old one was beginning to fall short. There is nothing better than walking around all day with every inch of this magnificent thing lodged in my bowels.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Best buy in a while   

on March 21, 2009

Aside from the fact that when I opened the package and was immediately reminded of pastries (which was hilarious.) This was exactly what I expected of it. My girlfriend and I love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Amazing   

Melissa on May 14, 2009

This item is incredible it feels very much like the real thing, and the ridges and soft outside make it even more believable I would recomment this item to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
double your pleasure   

on June 16, 2008

my boyfriend and i use to this satisfy "both" our anal cravings,together!..its like doubling your pleasure..and at a reasonable price,also!...worth every inch,not too thick,butt just right,for a good fit!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Great   

on October 20, 2009

i bought this for my wife so she could have a lil bit of fun with one of her friends
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
nice for the price   

on January 17, 2009

I bought this dildo for use with my spouse. We really enjoy it after we washed it because of the smell of plastic was a real turn off. My husband really knew how to get me off to it.. We use it every chance we can..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Ideal length and girth   

on June 14, 2009

We bought this to give my wife the DP she always wanted and man is this a great toy. its very flexible but not the toy if you want to use it anally.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Perfect addition   

RCH on February 20, 2011

Bought it to play with my girlfriend, but adds extra excitement with my husband TOO! great product in every way and gets me off every time!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Amazing   

on April 29, 2008

Are you -Serious-? for the price I paid I was expecting just a little cheap toy I'd try once but use more for the laugh purposes than anything - I was totally mistaken! Even though it's so wonderfully inexpensive, it's well made and feels great, both for me and for my boyfriend. Absolutely awesome, and completely surprising!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
fun fun fun and more fun   

on March 12, 2009

i got this because a friend was getting married, we played so many games with this at the bridal shower....puts a new meaning to bridal shower i promise.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Everything sticks to it   

on June 9, 2009

I think this works great. One big draw back for me is that this thing seems to collect stuff on it. Even when washed & stored you have to wash it again before you can use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Gets the job DONE!   

ry on November 21, 2009

although my real thing was wider that this i still managed to make my girl orgasm twice using this. Great buy! hopefully i get to see her use it with another girl someday too ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Felt great   

TammyW on December 1, 2010

This dildo felt wonderful both vaginally and anally but the downside is it does stain...permanently. If that does not bother you then you will love the versatility of this toy. Feels close to real and the girth is great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Old reliable!   

JEA on March 18, 2011

My hubby and I have had this for about a year now. We have experimented with tons of toys and other items but we can always count on this one to get it done. I love the size of it, gets me off like no other. Hubby likes it has lots of extra length for him to hold on to. The short ones always "slip in" and he loses his grip. LOL
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
pefect fit :D   

BaunFyr on January 22, 2008

This is the first double sided dildo that I have ever purchased. I was a little skeptical because it was so cheap... I was worried that it would be very fragile and light. When I received it I was pleasantly surprised. Very nice, heav material and THE PERFECT SIZE. I love it. I use it alone on a regular basis. Smooth veined and great head for penetration. I have to give this very well priced orgasm machine 5 stars.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
I NEED THAT   

on February 9, 2008

I LIKE THE DOUBLE SIDED DILDO BUT THE SMELL OF PLASTIC ALMOST MADE ME SICK. IT WAS VERY NICE ONCE YOU GET PASS THE SMELL
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Happy Customer   

Mushroomkitty on July 12, 2008

It took me a little bit longer than usual to get off with this toy. Perhaps if it was a tad bit wider and the heads where a little more pronounced. All and all I am very satisfied and can not wait to find a pretty lady to share the experience with. I would highly suggest this to other customers.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great product for the money.   

on August 20, 2008

Bought this to add to the toy collection, we have no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
It was not quite long enough   

on September 4, 2008

It is not quite long enough, but we plan to get the 18" dong. My wife loves it in both holes but also was turned on to use it in both our asses at once, it was HOTT! It does smell too much like rubber but is the perfect length and width for her taking it all the way DEEP! Great buy for the cheap price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Not that impressed   

DP loving gal on November 17, 2008

I got this to use for dp, either solo or with my hubby. It is flexible but not good for this purpose. If you just want deep penetration in a low cost dildo, this one if for you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
add to collection:   

>sky dive< on November 23, 2008

i came across this one and it will fit in well with the rest;)it will be great for everything just the rite size....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Worth it   

on January 8, 2009

Bought this for my wife to use just for the single dildo purposes, the extra length is good for more to hold on to. But it was great when she wanted dp action with me in the back. Now she cant wait to use it with one of her girl friends, OH YEAH!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Like it   

Cedez69 on February 26, 2009

I received my toy and I really enjoy it. Does what I need it to do.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Size does matter   

on February 14, 2011

my husband and i purchased this to play with...first off the smell is awful. it was in our night stand and you could smell it when you opened the door. Now for ME this was to thick and uncomfortable at first, took some getting use to...but over all it was pleasant.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Gets it done!   

on May 12, 2011

Long enough to hit the spot but could be a little thicker! :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
whoaa   

on July 30, 2011

This is great! Gets the job done! (:
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Oh so great!!!   

Nicole1 on June 2, 2012

I got this before I meant my boyfriend and it always did the job really good. Now I use it on webcam for him while were doing it on webcam and when he is watching me use it it gets him so hard and loves watching use it and then squirt after using it. It is great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun   

on April 2, 2008

fun for one or two
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



FUN   

on May 8, 2008

we love this great to use alone or with your other toys. with him or while hes away!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Gets the job done   

on May 23, 2008

Nice and thick, long enough to hold onto well. Two thumbs way up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!   

on May 23, 2008

This was bigger than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



my favorite midnight snack   

luvin my toys on May 30, 2008

When you introduce this foot long treat to your body you will forget all about the minor smell of rubber! I also was amazed at the all around thickness. YUMMY! Did the job during the "test trial"!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh my god :)   

Crystal75 on June 4, 2008

I was in heaven when I took this out of the package. Like the five peice orgasm kit I bought here, this double dong is a first for me and I am ecstatic. The look is fantastic, it's big (bigger then I expected) but not to big and just the right firmness. If I were any more pleased with this item I'd be in the hospital.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Nice Size   

on September 3, 2008

Great price and size that has a natural feel.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



weird smell but did the job!   

on September 5, 2008

i liked this... didnt hurt me at all however it had a terrible smell!!! it was very easy to clean though
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Halloween's not complete without one of these !!!   

drdon76 on October 7, 2008

This Great Dildo will have a FUN place on my Halloween costume. Great price and it's not only for sex. Be creative and have a safe holiday.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



New to this   

Never home alone on October 8, 2008

I was very sceptical of purchasing any kind of toy because my husband wanted me to. He is overseas and wanted me to be happy at home while he is gone so I visited this site for almost 3 weeks before I settled on this one and since the day the mailman delivered it I have not been without it...it is under my pillow...I am hooked!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



small all around double dong   

on October 18, 2008

I couldn't even feel anything with this toy becasue it is too small. This is good for women with small vaginas but it is too skinny for me. I had to replace it with the 18 inch ripple double dong that is 2 inches around.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on October 24, 2008

....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just right   

Dom's Girl on October 26, 2008

It is a nice size and shape and much more flexible than I thought it would be for its size, it can easily give you double the pleasure
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A lot of "bang" for your buck!!   

Margie on November 9, 2008

My girlfriend and I enjoyed this item so much and you will too! It provides enough width and girth to satisfy, and does so for a great price! You won't be disappointed!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

horny wife on November 10, 2008

It is an ok toy had a lot of fun but i think it needs to be more flexible
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



what a night   

on November 17, 2008

never had such a time before without my husband
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



toys for fun   

toys for FUN on December 2, 2008

This was fun to play with / watch . BUT a little on the average / Small size win it comes to Girth / diameter.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



thiick   

on December 22, 2008

i bought it to use it with gf, bt not good for anal,,, too big, but it can be alot of fun
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great!   

on January 8, 2009

I am very glad I bought this item. It is great, and feels real. It is a lil short for DP, and also a bit big for anal.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice very nice   

on June 18, 2009

I got this for my wife cuz she want to try the DP. before she move to the real thing. and she love it. the day a show it to her she want it to try right away. and let me say she squirt like a fire hose. we love it. good size and all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



a foot of pleasure   

on February 22, 2010

I was extremely pleased by this dildo. It is the same size as my boyfriend and it feels so real and curves and bends to find all the right spots.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big but nice   

on April 29, 2010

This is very nice. Gives you lots of length.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good product   

on May 28, 2010

a little lube and you are ready to go husband and i loved it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good item   

wet-n-wild toys on June 23, 2010

The foot long was great for the price but customers say its an ok toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on June 29, 2010

absolutely perfect!!! just the right amount of hardness and nice realistic veins/coloring.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



i likey   

on July 26, 2010

well i had one befor and had to hmmm remove it befor my noisy grandma came to live with me, but i love its flexabilaty and multi uses. great new toy for the hubby to use on me , woo hoo
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



works   

on August 4, 2010

She liked it, that says it all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



different   

on August 21, 2010

this was pretty fun my bf and i played w it...a good time was had by all lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun prank   

on August 26, 2010

was used as a joke gift was perfect cheap and everyone loved it at party
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on December 8, 2010

I love it. Very flexible and realistic!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



oh yes!   

on January 1, 2011

My husband and I looove this toy. It fills me up right and my husband loves dp with this in my vag! Perfect girth. However, it does pick up lint and hair off the sheets and has a funny Cherry smell. But feels great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not thrilled   

on January 18, 2011

wife said way too soft, flexible.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



*Gasp*   

on April 2, 2011

My first dildo, it's a lot bigger than I imagined it would be but it really does the job well. Only problem is that it's so flimsy it's sometimes hard to use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Deepthroat   

on August 2, 2012

This was the perfect size to try out deep throating with. I can feel myself tense up all the way through my butthole when I do it. It doesnt have any bad taste, is nice and bendable, and has a nice handle to it. It really is about the most I could handle in girth too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Alittle BIG   

on September 19, 2012

My GF liked it, it took awhile for her to get use to it but after 3 month...business as usual!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it   

Happy horny couple on September 20, 2012

We love it. Could be a little more ridged but definitely gets the job done.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it   

Happy horny couple on September 20, 2012

We love it. Could be a little more ridged but definitely gets the job done.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVE IT!!   

Nikki Nightrain on February 22, 2013

Very sexy looking while in use!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pleased   

Dan Puchalski on June 30, 2013

Good product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



best thing for a small price   

ysleta on October 7, 2013

i have always wanted something bigger and this was much better than i expected, found out that my hub has been using it on himself, wow that is what i called double the pleasure
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great for women who want more   

on October 10, 2013

Bought this for GF, she wanted to try 12 inchs. Had to leave it in her all the time till she could handle it somewhat. She has orgasm after orgasm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wonderful   

on November 16, 2013

although the smell of this toy is horrid it works wonderfully
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great.   

on January 21, 2014

The wife and her friend really enjoyed this. They had lots of fun with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Deep Throat   

on February 5, 2014

I am practicing my deep throat with it. Love it. Not long enough for two but just right for one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.