Customers who bought this item also bought:


Crystal Jellies Anal Starter
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Crystal Jellies Anal Starter $12.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Crystal Jellies Anal Starter Features

 

This Dildo Is The Perfect Anal Play Starter Toy!


Satisfy your curiosity! A dildo designed, shaped and priced perfectly for anyone who's just thinking about butt fun! Slather on water-based lube and insert up to 5" of the 1" wide starter toy! Made in USA.

The Crystal Jellies Anal Starter dildo is the easiest way to explore backdoor fun! It starts small with a shaft that's just 1" wide –– insert up to 5" of it if you dare! It has the right size and firmness to open up your rear’s rosebud.

- 5” x 1" insertable
- Firm and flexible
- For beginners and experts

A great value –– you're not paying so much in case you discover backdoor shenanigans isn't for you. But if you find you do enjoy the tantalizing stimulation of the Crystal Jellies Anal Starter dildo, then what a deal!

From the curious newbie to the enthusiastic expert, everyone can experience anal fun with this smooth anal dildo! It's lightly rippled with vein texturs on its surface – just run your finger over it.

Though it looks small at first, to those new to anal play the size of any dildo can be a challenge! Just use plenty of water-based lube or specially formulated anal lube, and consider using a condom over it to keep your anal plug in pristine condition. Then, on your own or with a partner, just relax and explore! Give yourself plenty of time and go as slowly as you like – anal play is the most pleasurable without a time limit.

Care and maintenance is easy. With no moving parts or batteries to worry about, just run your Crystal Jellies Anal Starter dildo under warm water after lathering it up with a mild soap. Pat it dry and store this sex toy away from touching other rubbery toys as some materials react to each other.

You can also slip a latex condom over your Crystal Jellies Anal Starter dildo to help lower your inhibitions and make clean-up easier –– when you're done, just throw the condom away. Find a fine selection of condoms at adamandeve.com and include a few with your order for your convenience.

The Crystal Jellies Anal Starter dildo is a great sex toy for a partner introducing their lover to the joys of anal. After all, nothing says you’re game like starting small.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator

Length:

5.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Crystal Jellies Anal Starter



62 of 66 people found the following review helpful
Felt good   

on June 22, 2010

I bought this for myself. My wife has recently started playing with my ass during sex and I wanted to take it a step further. This toy was great for my first anal experience. The only downside is that it would be nice for it to be a little bigger. All in all its a great toy for the beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
one of the best anal toys we ever used   

on April 12, 2011

My wife & I tried other anal toys that were either to flemsey or to hard to use. We used this toy & it was just right for both of us. We love this anal starter. It is great for anybody who wants to get in to backdoor action.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
Perfect!   

on July 16, 2010

I bought this toy in pink and peach too, wish there was a emerald green one :) The size is just right for me right now and I like the look, shape and colors. My partner likes the look of toys sliding in and out my backside so I searched for "pretty" toys that would still feel good. The only thing this is missing is a hollow core to slip a bullet into.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



23 of 28 people found the following review helpful
Perfect   

on March 29, 2011

Always used my wifes toys but felt it was time for my own. She loves anal and so do i, lets face it who doesnt. This thing is perfect great size and the jelly material makes it easy to bend. Good for solo fun or together. Wife tried it but prefers my size says the toy was too small for her. For me it was great and didnt take me long to get off which she enjoyed taking part in. Were thinking about getting a double ended one hehe
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
Amazing!   

on December 31, 2010

Although it looks small at first, it really does feel great! For beginners it's definitely the toy to buy! :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
LOVE MY NEW TOY   

on August 12, 2011

21 y/o male getting into anal play and bought this to help me out and I love this thing...Had it going in and out of me and felt so good It made me climax to the max...My only complaint is it needs more girth and the size is just right for me but am very pleased with my new toy!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Excellent!!!   

on December 26, 2010

Perfect size for beginners! Very pleasurable! Bought to teach my wife she loved it and convinced me to try it. Amazing toy that we now use on each other!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
beginners   

on March 13, 2011

Bought this for my husband and hope he will be able to enjoy it. Good for beginners but somewhat flimsy. I enjoyed using it solo while hubby was at work but I really need it to be bigger to really be able to enjoy. Buy this is you are a beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 17 people found the following review helpful
It's not bad   

on June 25, 2011

This toy is almost laughably small. Very wiggly, and the girth is about the same as my thumb. Will be buying a bigger toy in the near future. Great suction cup tho!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
pretty good   

on June 14, 2011

if ur as tight as i am, its perfect and fills me almost perfectly, little bit of pain towards the bottom end .. but its good .. great design.. holds lube on it well.. only complaint i have is that the suction-cup sucks ..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Not bad...   

on August 10, 2011

Being a relative "beginner" with anal play I''d say this was a great start! Definitely not as big as one would think (even having read the size info) but honestly for someone who''s starting out it does the trick. A little more firmness might be desired. Only real complaint is the suction cup isn''t as strong as I''d hoped.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
great anal starter   

army wife on June 15, 2012

This is a great toy to start out with if its ur first time with anal. I got this for my first time and it was just the right size, not to big and not too small..perfect. It makes the adjustment easier from toy to the real thing, just remember lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Too "flimsy"   

HisWife10 on January 18, 2011

I bought this because my hubby and I wanted to try anal. I could not get this thing to really work. It is just to flimsy..I am gonna try it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Wish it was bigger...   

on February 27, 2011

It was great when my boyfriend used it on me...just wish it was a tad bit bigger.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
starter   

on March 9, 2011

Great for an anal starter. The girlfriend still said it hurt going in but certainly wasn't as painful as when I tried putting my own penis in. Only used it once so maybe shell warm up to it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
A little too thin   

on May 23, 2011

The toy is a little too thin... Needs some more girth. The texture is perfect holds lubrication well. Flexible and comfortable. Length is great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Perfect first time toy   

Air Force Wife on May 29, 2012

this is the best first time toy! goes in easy and stays in nicely
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Eased into submission   

on January 31, 2011

Girlfriend said she loved it and was ready to try anal sex after using this a few times. Great intro for the scared cats out there.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
just right   

on February 16, 2011

excellent for beginners
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
It's cute!   

on February 18, 2011

This was almost a second thought but I wanted to see just how a jelly would work...It works well! This one has a slightly grape odor to it...not bad but it seems like it has enhanced the nasty "jelly" smell.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Not what i expected   

on April 3, 2011

When i got it in the mail...i was like "i thought it was gonna be bigger" Its really small. And too wiggly for me. I wish it was longer and more firm..I guess im not really a beginner in the anal play area, but i thought it might be fun, but i was wrong. But it is cute, haha
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Love it   

on January 8, 2012

I love to use this on my husband and he loves it to! when i dont want to play he will stick it to the side of the tube and please himself. great buy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Too flimsy   

on January 24, 2012

got this to go with the beginner harness bad choice on my part it was too flimsy for my guy and me guess it goes without saying harder is better.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Wow   

on February 8, 2011

I got this to "expand" my husbands horizons a bit..He Loved it!! perfect size for a beginner
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Good warmup   

on February 11, 2011

Good for a beginner toy, good for first step building towards larger toys.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Good, but not great   

on February 12, 2011

My bf and I wanted to try anal and decided to go with this toy to start me out. It felt really good until the whole thing slid in. It was very uncomfortable to say the least. If this toy had a little bigger base it would be 4 stars. Overall a good beginning toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Its So Small   

"Straight" Up My Butt on February 17, 2011

I expected it to be a bit bigger. My "part time" lover saw that and wondered why I bought it. I guess it might be good to tease my butt for my real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
yep   

on February 21, 2011

works great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Too Small   

on April 27, 2011

The suction cup works decent but you can barely ride it if you have it on the shower wall not what i expected.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Sweet   

on January 12, 2012

Oh, this feels so good in my anus.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great starter toy   

on January 30, 2012

This is great starter toy for anal.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great start   

on May 1, 2012

My wife loves anal play with me. This toy is just the right size for starting out. The more enthusiastic I got with it the more turned on she got. Now if we can find a strap on this size I'd be ready for some serious role playing! :D
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Good Starter   

on May 3, 2012

This is a good anal starter and feels good, but is definitely for the anal beginner. Cleans up easily.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
wifes toy   

on June 7, 2012

wife was super excited about this and enjoyed
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Easy does it   

More fun with accessories on September 14, 2012

Great starter product. Comfortable and not itimidating. Great way to ease in to anal play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Really nice   

on October 20, 2012

My wife thinks this is really nice! I usually insert it in her when i enter her from behind. It is nice for BOTH of us! Well worth the price...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Perfect   

on October 25, 2012

Perfect size to get her warmed up! Not too big or too small. Helped introduce my wife to anal and she really liked it. Helps relax her and her fears of anal play. Great starter toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Perfect for 1st Timers!   

on March 23, 2013

The wife tried this out on me. Now I understand why women enjoy anal so much! It is small enough not to hurt, easily slides in when lubricated and is a real pleasure to experiment with. Definitely a "must buy" for beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
lots of fun   

the wife loves anal on November 16, 2010

this toy is good to use to get her to open up before going in. wife wishes is was a little thicker but loves it. great to play with together or alone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Anal Pleasure!   

ridingboots on January 19, 2011

This is a GREAT item for the faint of heart - I had a great time with it, hit zones that really did the trick! You folks talked me into it,thanks!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
just right   

on February 13, 2011

this is great for the first few times. she uses it almost every time now
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
good starter toy   

on March 12, 2012

It was just right for me, it isn't as hard but it feels good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
zoom   

on May 18, 2012

added a few ribs with rubber bands, omg!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
big   

on July 9, 2012

I thought this was a little big for an anal starter.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
You get used to it   

on July 11, 2012

IT was really nice to start with and then after a while you get use to it and the spark goes away. But then again its good for the sompany because it makes you want to go bigger and better. I would reccomend this to start with but be prepared to go bigger and better!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Amazing starter toy   

Love our toys! on September 19, 2012

As a beginner this was a great toy, good width, and very comfortable. Exactly what we needed, since we were skeptical about anal toys at first. A must try for beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
awesome   

on December 15, 2010

I got this for my wife and she loves it. She says the size and feel is great for when she wants some DP.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
great starter   

on December 17, 2010

my wife loves it and its great fun for the both of us
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Love it!   

E and S in NJ on January 5, 2011

This is definitely an excellent choice for those beginning to explore anal fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Good Start   

on January 13, 2011

This is just right the size. Has some suction on it to. We have used it for her as well but not for anal play. Was and is a great fit and fun for anal play. Love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
good sized anal starter   

on January 31, 2011

good size and shape for a first timer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Not very good   

on February 21, 2012

Not big enough
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great   

on May 9, 2012

Not too soft, and not too small. Great starter for the night or for beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nice   

on June 6, 2012

For anal beginners this toy is great wife loved it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nice Starter   

Steve P. on August 29, 2012

Easy to use, but maybe a little too flimsy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Small Pleasure   

60SEX on November 19, 2012

Anal penetration can be scary if your afraid of size. This anal starter makes it very pleasurable and comfortable if you enjoy anal stimulation as my wife and I do very much. It is a please to use especially with Adam and Eve Lubricant.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
OMG   

M Swarow on January 21, 2013

Just got into the whole anal play so thought I'd give this a try. Gotta say it's definitely got me into wanting a lot more with my husband. Absolutely love this toy!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Perfect fit   

NT on February 25, 2013

My wife loves to use this on me and I love the feeling! Great way to start.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Good first one!   

on April 25, 2013

This is my first dildo and I thought 1" would be huge but to my surprise it was smaller than i imagined. Still good felt great any man will enjoy starting with this if your just starting out with ass play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
hmmmmmmmmmm   

on July 20, 2010

1st time with this alone and what a sensation, and even better orgasam
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
fantastic   

on December 3, 2010

My wife loves it! When used on her or using it on me! It is the best fit and feel ever.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
good enough   

on December 28, 2010

good for a started but not very long so using it by yourself for rear pleasure is a bit difficult would recommend either a friend for assistance or a bigger toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Anal Starter   

pcme2000 on January 1, 2011

It should have been more firm of a jelly anal toy. It seems to be very well ridged.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Anal Starter   

hibis2011 on January 17, 2011

I only rated it a 3 star because I discovered I actaully enjoy something bigger but it would be great for those that have NEVER had anything done anally.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 11 people found the following review helpful
worst deal in life   

on September 28, 2011

its too small even for a begginer i think ill buy the wooper i hope i can still return it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Anal Starter   

on April 15, 2012

Not quite firm enough to make for easy insertion, but great feel for a beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
did not do much for me   

on July 17, 2012

to small and to flimsy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Starter ?   

on August 9, 2012

This item is soo limp, that it's hard to even get started. You'll need help. haha.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Outstanding product   

Un happy on September 4, 2012

5 stars on this one, but why did they send me two when I requested one. I guess it is in case I need both, no there is an idea.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great start   

on January 17, 2013

Feels really good for a first time user but it is a bit small. Really skinny easy to get in just wish it was bigger
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
WHAT A JOKE   

on February 14, 2013

THIS HAS NO STIMULATION AND IT SHOULD. IT TOO SOFT TO ACCOMPLISH PENETRATION AND WAS A WASTE OF MY MONEY.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
The best toy ever!!!!   

on May 6, 2013

I have never had anal before but this toy was great. The suction cup works great, I love to be able to stick it to the shower wall. The feel is so amazingly good I always shoot a huge load when I use it. In my opinion it deserves five stars!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good Starter   

average couple on May 18, 2013

Great if you are just starting out, still fun if you are experienced. Suggest letting it air out before first use as like all jellies, it smells a little when new.Firm enough for good penetration cntrol, flexible enough for some real fun. Glad we added it to our collection.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Meh.   

on June 3, 2013

Im still trying to get used to it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
First Purchase   

Lola Haze on August 21, 2013

I bought this product in a moment of wine induced bravery, and I am currently very pleased with the version of drunk me. It being my first toy, I was looking for something very small to start out with, as I have rather petite lady bits. Though it is more pliable than I expected, (think less like a super bounce ball and more like one of those sticky slap hands you get from quarter machines, weird comparison I know, sorry) I am in love. I feel that this is something worth owning.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great For the Beginner   

on October 31, 2013

I have been looking for something to add to my personal pleasure (and maybe convince the missus) for a while beyond my own fingers. With just a little "persuading" this slid in all the way and filled me up so good I came almost immediately. The only problem I see now is I want to try something bigger already!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great For BJ Practice!   

SweetSaffron on January 25, 2014

If you're like me, and have difficulty giving blow jobs due to a sensitive gag reflex, try this toy to train yourself! The material is soft and flexible so it won't bother your throat much, and it doesn't have a taste or a yucky smell to it, so there's less stimuli likely to make you gag. Once you're able to handle this, move on up to the next size of soft jelly dildo!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
needs a warning!   

on March 16, 2014

DO NOT place this with all your other toys! It had melted them where it touched, distroying one. I would suggest a different toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonderful   

acrzyct on June 1, 2010

My wife love the size it is small but she loved it as start to get her going. I like the size myself it feels real good for my own pleaseure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too Soft   

on June 11, 2010

Not rigid enough for good insertion.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Beginners Toy   

on June 23, 2010

This toy can seem a little misleading if you or your spouse are anything but beginners in this area I would recommend something else but if its just to satisfy the couriousity of a first timer or just a little experimentation this toy is a no fail.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Anal starter   

on June 28, 2010

not as fun as the Anal delight but still a pleasure and wonderful to use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



GREAT 4 BEGINNERS   

LINDSAY on July 7, 2010

THIS ANAL STARTER IS GREAT FOR BEGINNERS WHO WANT TO GET MORE COMFORTABLE WITH ANAL PENETARTIION. IT IS A SMALLER SIZE THEREFORE EASIER TO INSERT,WITH NO TEARING, RIPPING, OR BLEEDING. YOU COULD ALSO USE IT VAGINALLY TO HELP WITH CLIMAXING DURING MASTERBATION!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Starter   

Harry5608 on July 20, 2010

Great anal starter, but had difficulty getting the device turned on. The contacts need to be improved. In the heat of fore play, it would not turn on and the mood was almost lost.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's nice   

on July 23, 2010

It's good, bit too small,
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not happy   

on September 21, 2010

This item was to small and very flexible...made it hard to use by yourself.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it   

on October 20, 2010

This was my first anal toy and i love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ok   

on January 18, 2011

nice but needs a vibe to it .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not the size I thought it was going to be   

on July 23, 2012

Thought it was gonna be bigger, but not bad for a starter
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on July 24, 2012

works great for starter anal and dps
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun   

on August 11, 2012

Great first time anal toy. Great size for beginners. already wanting to go bigger. My boyfriend enjoyed using it on me and me having it in during sex.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great way to start!   

on August 13, 2012

My partner and I enjoy this toy very much! It is our first dildo and have enjoyed adding it to our intimate life. It is very pleasureable and a great beginner product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Its not the best very small and wiggly   

on August 23, 2012

Hi this dildo is small really small and its hard to put it in without it bending but its perfect for new people i would go for bigger i will soon.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best $12 I have ever spent   

on August 30, 2012

This really was the best $12 I have ever spent. there is a little bit of a jelly smell, but you are going to get that with almost any jelly product you get. this stuck to my shower wall and never budged and it is the best I have felt in a long time!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wife pleaser   

on September 4, 2012

Easy to use good product,but why did they send me two, when I only ordered one?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

on September 26, 2012

Perfect size. Hits the spot. Feels sooo good. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

on September 26, 2012

Perfect. Not too big or small. Feels sooo good. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Small   

Byrdman on October 18, 2012

Really small.If I had to do it again,I would not purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Anonymous   

on October 20, 2012

very nice size to start out with but could be a little stiffer
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not bad   

on October 23, 2012

for a starter it's not bad, somewhat flimsy, but does the job.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Starter   

on November 2, 2012

Snugs everything up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Interesting   

Secrets on November 5, 2012

A great toy for beginners, like myself.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



the starter   

on November 6, 2012

Havent tried this yet, but feeling its size and texture, seems like it will be a good starter toy to be enjoyed by the first timers
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great products.   

on November 6, 2012

Worked perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Shear glide   

on November 9, 2012

For a first time experience this was soft and easy to use. Definitely recommend for couples!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



as advertised   

daryl b on November 16, 2012

product was just stiff enough to work and soft enough to fill good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



anal fun alone   

on November 23, 2012

good size at the tip easy to go in with some lub on it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good for beginners   

Sam Jones on December 12, 2012

Ok little toy. It could be firmer
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

Chevota 96 on January 1, 2013

Great for starters my wife and I both love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very fun   

on January 19, 2013

was a enjoyable experience.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pretty good   

on January 21, 2013

really good for BEGINNERS it is a lot smaller than i thought itd be but it feels good and slips in real easy one other thing is when you first open the package the thing has a REALLY strong rubber smell, been airing our my room for days now :p
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not bad   

on January 25, 2013

Not bad starter, isnt much longer than my middle finger and about as big around. Suction cup works good, but if one enjoys anal play this will leave you wanting more. Trying bead wand and prostate massager next.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun little toy   

on February 6, 2013

It really is little. To what I expected, but it's definitely fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Crystal Jellies Anal Starter   

Karl, Miami, Fl on February 11, 2013

My GF tried this item on herself and loved it so now it belongs to her. I will order two more. Good product and easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on March 7, 2013

Fairly small, great for a beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it was ok   

on March 16, 2013

It was OK....... a little too small and.too flexible.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I thought I was a beginner   

on March 21, 2013

Apparently not though. This toy was too skinny and too short. Flexibility makes getting it in a challenge but makes it comfortable once you got it. Good for people who are really nervous about anal i guess
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love It!   

on March 22, 2013

This is perfect for someone who likes anal but wants something a little smaller. The material is great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Multiples are fun.   

Derek "Strong-Arm" Edmondson on March 25, 2013

This toy is absolutely perfect if you are about the numbers. I was able to fit 3 of these inside me all at once. My girlfriend swears she has never seen me cum so much at one time. This is perfect to prepare my anus for another guy with a large penis to penetrate me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



buy one!   

on March 29, 2013

has a real feel to it, she loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Lil one   

on April 3, 2013

Great for a**starters
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great for Beginner   

on April 5, 2013

Works great for a newcomer. wish it vibratored
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



bj   

on April 28, 2013

feels real enough and is good for a 1st timer however is little to flexible its hard to get it started in
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



oooooooh snap   

on May 5, 2013

Had my wife going craazy !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dp all day made her wet the whole sheets
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very nice   

on May 7, 2013

absalutely loved this toy.. very easy to use.. only thing is i wish they had a size a little bigger than this one. but this one does work great.. good toy for beginners!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not bad   

on May 15, 2013

if the circumference of my thumb is what you're after, will be returning as I didn't realize it really was that small.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great 1st starter   

on May 19, 2013

This is my first anal starter, I love that it's not to big so I can ease into it. Use lots of lube though
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Jayme toy2   

on May 27, 2013

Nice toy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



toys   

on June 12, 2013

great toy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on June 15, 2013

Perfect for beginners
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect for beginners   

on June 25, 2013

This is great for beginners. I loved how soft and flexible it is.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just ok for me   

on July 10, 2013

It was too flimsy to work with
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The smell.   

Mad.Molly on August 16, 2013

The size was good, the material was perfect but the "new toy smell" was really really bad, still haven't managed to get it to smell right
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



confortable   

on August 26, 2013

Yhis item has been veryconfortable and has enhanced our pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



mandem98   

mandem98 on August 28, 2013

great to get started with
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Exactly what it says   

on August 28, 2013

This item is exactly what it says in the description. Smaller size makes it a perfect starter toy, especially when done right. Jelly material is easy to manipulate, and still firm enough to feel it. Clean area, lube as needed, works just like it should.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



absolutely perfect   

on September 18, 2013

this is the perfect toy for back-door beginners, its only about an inch thick so the name definitely suits it. i recommend this toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love this   

Pantyluver on October 21, 2013

I let my wife do me in the ass with this and it drives me crazy! New to anal sex and this item is the best!!! feels like heaven as she slides it in and out of my ass
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect First Time   

on October 24, 2013

This little thing is perfect for the beginner!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice   

on November 8, 2013

I bought this being a first timer and it is very easy to use. It feels nice. Being new to this I also used a crystal jellies anal starter anal plug. After short use of the plug the dildo went in real easy. The only drawback I need it to be a little bigger. So I will be getting a much bigger one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice Dick dud here!   

on November 10, 2013

I love using this dildo, i like putting it against the wall and backing up on it. Goes in good with a decent amount of lube on it.i recommend it to anyone starting anal play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



for beginners   

on November 19, 2013

Small great starter for beginners...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



comfortable but slippery   

on November 26, 2013

It really looks bigger then it feels. It does need to be held in place or it pops right out. This was my first anal toy and it went in pretty easy. I didn't like the fact it had doodoo on it after. Not sure if that's normal but I'm a clean person.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



alittle bigger is better   

on December 29, 2013

This product isn't too small or too intimidating!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



CRYSTAL JELLIES ANAL STARTER   

on December 30, 2013

It's great to start off with, but need something thicker.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

firekittie on January 2, 2014

I originally bought this for my husband but when it came today, I had to try it out for myself. It is amazing. I love that I could use it in both holes if I want to and I can't wait to use it on my husband!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



im about to buy my third   

on January 22, 2014

Love this product! It is the tiniest jelly soft dildo I have seen and is perfect for anal play. If you are expected medium or medium small dont buy this product. it is small and wonderful. I have a separate one just for my vagina and I love it so much. im about to buy a third, backup in case one of mine gets lost.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great for beginners!   

on April 11, 2014

I am newer to the whole butt sex thing. But my boyfriend and I are getting more into it. So I got this toy. This toy is perfect for the times I don't want to have anal sex but I want to include my butt in the fun! I enjoy using this while having sex...adds to the sensation! But it's smaller, so it doesn't add too much pressure. And I like that it's jelly, so it's comfortable. I really like it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.