Vibrating Mood Ring

Item# X863
In Stock
Price: $10.95

Vibrating Mood Ring Features

 

Be Seduced By Flashing Light & Vibration!

Waterproof!

This thick & clear stretchy ring gives you extra support for extreme erections! Tap the push-button control to fire up powerful vibrations while color-changing mood lights put you under a sexy spell! Made from soft silicone with clit-tickling nubs, this vibrating penis ring will get you both in the mood for love. Includes free batteries.

• Made from 100% soft silicone
• Thick for extra shaft support
• Ultra-stretchy to fit most
• Removable single-speed powerful vibrator
• Push-button activation
• Vibrator flashes different colors for eye-catching fun
• Clit-tickling nubs for her pleasure
• Includes 3 free AG 10 batteries
• Waterproof

Get in the mood for hot, sexy fun with the Vibrating Mood Penis Ring! This ring gives you all the extra support and powerful, tingling vibrations you love in one hot package – but amps up your adrenaline with flashing colored lights! This vibrating ring is also made from 100% stretchy silicone, so it’ll give you that extra boost of comfort and support you need to go all night long.

To use, just slip this vibrating penis ring on over your erection. It has extra vents for maximum support and maximum stretchy comfort. Put this ring on and you’ll feel a bigger, harder erection that’ll be ready for wild, bed-rocking sex.

Then just tap the push-button to activate the vibrator. Your penis ring will buzz to life with powerful vibrations and flashing lights! The flashing lights change color – go from blue to red or green and more as tantalizing vibrations arouse your shaft. And when your partner feels the vibrator flicking the nubs directly on her clit, she’ll moan for more!

Since this is a waterproof sex toy, try taking your Vibrating Mood Ring penis ring into the shower for slippery encounters. Clean your ring with soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Clear

Length:

2.0 inches

Function:

Waterproof, Single Speed, Single Vibration, Stretchy

Material:

Silicone

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Vibrating Mood Ring



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Mood ring   

on May 9, 2012

Kind of bulky, lights are novelty for a brief moment then become distracting. All in all, it is exactly what it is advertised as. Lots of stimulation and very soft material.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
The ring that keeps the party going   

Otis78 on July 25, 2012

I would give this product a 3 but my wife gives it a 4. She enjoyed the vibrating extra when she is on top. We were a little overwhelmed with the light show but found it very amusing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
c-ring with a twist   

amber a. on May 10, 2012

It does the job.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not enough   

on May 7, 2013

The mood ring just does not have enough power vibration to it for me. I could barley feel it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Still waiting   

on June 20, 2012

To give it a try but it looks real good to do the job.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



mood ring   

on July 2, 2012

amazing device!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great!!!   

on July 18, 2012

This works, you must try!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



mood ring review   

on August 28, 2012

Great toy for her. My girlfriend said she never got off so fast.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cool   

on September 4, 2012

Wife and I enjoyed this
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun in the dark   

HotMomma69 on October 14, 2012

Fun for in the dark...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on October 30, 2012

It works very welll!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great deal   

on December 25, 2012

Great deal, works good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Lights Are Anoying   

on December 30, 2012

We liked everything about this but the lights suck! I think ill cut the light wires.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love the lights   

on January 23, 2013

My wife loves the way this feels vibrating against her when I am deep inside her. I like the way the lights allows me to see me going deep inside her in a dark bedroom. The vibrations feel great to me also.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on January 30, 2013

I bought this for ny boyfriend and it is amazing it really help higher the sensation in the bed room, good vibrating power but a little snug.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



strong pulse   

on February 15, 2013

Haven't officially used it yet but when I turned it on I knewI would love it. Can't wait to use it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Always a good choice   

on February 18, 2013

She loves these
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I like it   

on February 18, 2013

It works for me, we use it almost every time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



small   

on February 20, 2013

If your big its really tight
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonderful   

on February 27, 2013

Its quick and easy to put on when the time comes. Its not bulky and in the way like I thought it would be. It feels great and it adds a little fun
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Its ok!   

on April 2, 2013

Great vibes, but just a little to big!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Surprized   

Papaya33 on April 3, 2013

Great for those couples buying something they both will get to enjoy!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels Great but the feeling didn't last long....   

on April 15, 2013

I was really excited to try this toy with my FWB and the first time we did it was AMAZING!!! Awesome vibe choices and very comfortable for the guy to wear. It definitely satisfied. The next time I went to use it the battery died. When I replaced it, it not longer would go on and off, it would only stay on until it fizzled and died.... Not sure what that was all about. I would not recommend this exact ring because of the way it was made, but one similar for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun light show :)   

on April 19, 2013

Very pretty colors and strong vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Keeps the mood going..   

Jen & Chad on April 25, 2013

What a fun new toy for him that provides more pleasure for me!! Longer lasting and felt great. It definitely helped keep both of us in the mood and we kept going & going & going....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



VERY SIMPLE   

on July 3, 2013

WIFE LOVES IT. KEEPS HER LOOKING FORWARD TO IT EVERYTIME.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Mood ring   

Kinkykayla on August 7, 2013

My boyfriend and I loved the intense vibration but we would of liked if it was a real mood ring not just changing different colors. I will keep using though:)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Works great   

on September 2, 2013

Thought it looked extremely small at first. But when we opened it the material was very soft and stretchy. Fit comfortably. Did not mind the lights
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Loved the lights.   

on December 2, 2013

I got this because the reviews were great. Which it was, but I don't think the battery lasted too long. I think my boyfriend threw it out. I may have ripped it trying to get the battery compartment out.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.