Bong O Penis Ring Features

 

New Ring Design For Maximum Thrills!

The new vertical nubby head of this super-stretchy vibrating penis ring hits the girls’ favorite spot while it keeps you hard! The unique gold “bong ball” stimulates your boys for more thrills! Extended ticklers and intense vibrations deliver extra sensations. Easy on/off button. Includes 2 replaceable watch batteries.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Clear

Material:

Jelly

Function:

Clitoral stimulator, Single Speed, Single Vibration, Stretchy

Gender:

Male

Brand:

Screaming O

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Bong O Penis Ring



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
pleasure for 2   

tdthompson47@yahoo.com on February 2, 2012

great for easy slip on and easy removeal. vibration pleasure for both of us! this ring is the first ring that really helped keep me up and delaided climax. would highly reccommend this product!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
awesome   

on February 21, 2012

totaly loved by my wife and me
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Yum!   

on November 25, 2008

My boyfriend and I love it! The "bong ball" tickles my anus just enough while he grinds me during missionary and it just blows my mind!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
bang your gong   

on October 29, 2009

loads of fun, and easy to use. Clean up is a snap as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
MUST BUY   

on April 22, 2010

MY WIFE AND I LOVE IT.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wow!   

branthandniki on February 16, 2012

I ordered this for my boyfriend and I for valentines day-not to mention my birthday- and we loved it! It gave a whole new twist to our sex life and made everything new again. The only thing that we might have changed is the length of the ball, making it swing lower.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Awsome   

on March 30, 2012

Helped both pleasing her and keeping me up .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
BUY IT   

DING DONG on April 6, 2012

THE WIFE LOVED IT
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW...Interesting   

VERY Happily Married Guy and Gal, having FUN on February 10, 2010

VERY few "unpowered" rings or Jels seem to do much (if anything) for my wife and me. THIS one, however, seems to "hit the spots". Adds a nice bit of sensation when you just want things "the old fashioned way", without the buzzing electronic toys.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME!   

NewYorkAK on February 12, 2010

Wife said it was the best of both worlds, inside and outside pleasure. I liked it too. Basically gives her a vibrating dildo (my penis). Well worth the $$$
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.