Adjustable Glitter Ring

Item# 2634
In Stock
Price: $9.95

Adjustable Glitter Ring Features

 

Stay harder LONGER with these vibrant glitter penis rings. Comfortable glitter jelly ring fits any size-simply slide the locking bead up and down for the best fit. Pull bead down for easy removal. Comes in Red and Lavender.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Material:

Jelly

Function:

Adjustable

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Adjustable Glitter Ring



20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
help with ed   

on July 18, 2008

I'm a 70 yo handicapped male with ed. This item along with a good quality vacuum pump, my PCP suggested might help. I can no longer take pills and I do not like the idea of penis injections or implants. This item works as advertised, although I would haved preferred something flesh colored instead of the sparkely red. It goes on and off easily. I do, however, suggest, that to make it a painless operation, that you remove the hair around the base of the penis and when using the loop, you place a finger inside loop to prevent pulling your skin into the tightening device.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Glitter Ring Unacceptability   

on May 12, 2008

Not large enough to comfortably get on or off. Maybe the product is old but the tubing is compressed and doesn't slide easily through the holder (bead). It's impossible to get off just before climaxing and I'm afraid I'll break the tubing. Can you do better in a different but similair toy?????
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
junk   

on June 1, 2008

broke the first time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Skip it...   

on August 18, 2009

Not very impressed with it. Bead slides down, tension slips easily... Plus... watch out for the pubes!!!! OUCH!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
good   

on October 27, 2008

good but need improvement
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Crappy product   

on February 28, 2009

This thing slides off and loosens, which makes it really crappy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
great item   

on March 27, 2009

great item,lasts longer with bigger head,the wife likes that
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nice Product   

on July 8, 2010

Liked the way it looked. Wasn't too tight, think it helped me last abit longer. Can sometimes pinch.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Pretty...but   

on February 12, 2011

The imbeded sparkles make the material weaker. Snapped in half after 3 uses. The old plain black rubber ones last a lot longer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
OK   

on March 7, 2008

When you first use it, it is hard to tighten and loosen.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(3)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(7)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.