Customers who bought this item also bought:


The Leopard Duotone Balls
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
The Leopard Duotone Balls $9.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

The Leopard Duotone Balls Features

 

Leopard Balls Make You Roar With Pleasure!

Make your vagina stronger and more sensitive, gain greater control over your pleasure and have more intense orgasms! These stylish leopard-patterned balls slide easily inside to exercise your vaginal muscles and provide a pleasant stimulation. The perfectly-weighted plastic balls are 1” diameter, with 3” insertable length on a 7” nylon cord.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Orange, Black, Multicolor, Beige

Material:

Plastic

Function:

Waterproof, Battery Free

Length:

7.0 inches

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - The Leopard Duotone Balls



24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
Best Bang for your Buck   

Fergulus on February 19, 2009

My girl picked these up and has gone wild with them. She has traditional ben wa balls, as well as a larger jelly ben wa style ball set. She was fighting so hard to stay in control on the ride back to the house, and now wears them every day to work!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
Just ok   

on September 15, 2011

I just got these and put them in, one of the balls opened inside me and I had to pull it out.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
Very interesting.......   

Badd Chikk on October 16, 2010

Never really gave these things much credit, but bought on a whim, thought what the heck, they're less than $10. OMG! I love them! I wear them doing house work, & now I love to load & unload the washer & dryer. haha They do make a noticable sound, but sensation is worht it. I wore them when we rode the 4 wheeler in the woods 1 day & thought I'd pass out. Wow!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
Meh...   

on May 11, 2011

I just got them today and Im using it right now... this is my first time using ben wa balls. and I like the size of them, but they arent weighted enough and they are noisey. they arent smooth all the way around, and I can feel it bothering me inside. I would go with something else before getting these. At least I know now
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Master is pleased   

A slave on February 11, 2011

My master ordered this for me. He allowed me to use them while I cleaned around the house and going to the store. They created an explosive orgasm for me. My only complaint is that at times, you can hear them.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
BROKE   

on October 18, 2010

just received in mail and took it out of packaging. held it by the string and the plastic seem on one fell apart!!! had to put marble back in and glue it back together. very loud when active. not a good product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Very loud   

on September 15, 2009

These are very loud and rattled. THey are hard plastic and where the seam of the two halves of the ball are sealed, it is rough and it irritates your vagina. I do not recommend these unless you are going to wear only at home. Silicone covered ones would be a better choice. They do however make sex better, except for the string that gets in the way. I will be buying a new pair with no string.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Good for the price but loud.   

on March 3, 2010

Overall not bad. The price is good and she likes them. The only problem is you can hear her a mile away. The balls are loud. They are great for when we are home alone but that is it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
wOw!!   

on December 18, 2010

The sensation is Amazing! We both felt the difference, the dog loves me more because we go jogging now =) the only reason 4 instead of 5, can hear SOMETIMES, not all just some (and cleaning the string)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Believe the other review.....terrible design   

on April 24, 2012

One of the balls has a removable weight inside. That ball will not stay closed and is constantly opening and dumping the ball weight out. The string is irritating too. Better off finding another set than wasting the money for this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
New experience and enjoyed it   

on July 30, 2009

I haven't heard noise with mine. I enjoy them around the. house. Not brave enough to wear them in public yet. Walking the dog has become a little less of a bore. LOL!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Play while you work   

on March 19, 2009

These took cleaning house to a new level.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Noisy   

on March 26, 2009

I would not recommend wearing these in public. They make a noticible grumbling noise as the inner ball moves around...maybe for around the house. Also, can barely feel them when inside. Not what I was expecting.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Large   

on April 18, 2009

These were larger than I thought they would be but this the first time I have purchased. Only used 1 time and was an interesting experience. If you are looking for large, rather heavy balls, these will work.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Disappointing   

on July 8, 2009

These just arrived today and only wore them for a little while because I could barely even feel them inside. They got a lot of good reviews but so far am not seeing the point.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Disappointed   

on July 17, 2009

I was excited to try these, but everymove step I took I could hear them move. Too noisy to be used discreetly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Very Noticable   

on August 18, 2009

I wanted to wear them like everyone else while cleaning and OMG it was like rattle rattle rattle I had a friend come over unexpected and I thought it was my husband and how embarrased was it when i walked up the stairs rattling to take them off. Havent put them on since.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
worked well   

on January 1, 2010

I almost diddnt buy them because evry1 said u could hear them, but had no probs with them :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
housework   

on June 25, 2012

felt wonderful when left in for long period of time while moving around doing housework... built up sexual tension for later in the evening!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Interesting   

on May 13, 2009

These were interesting. They were a little to loud to where in public, which is fine. I where them while cleaning the house, and my house is always clean now!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Fun but noisy   

on May 21, 2009

Something fun to play with, but watch out for the noise. Don't wear them around others!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great buy.   

on June 29, 2009

I only wore them for about a week, and usually just when I was sleeping. My b/f noticed the distance instantly when he saw me next. It made everything so much better. They are noisy though which is why I gave them only a four.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Fun and useful   

on August 3, 2009

These are loud by themselves SO.. I wrap them in silicone sleeves and they can be wore all day without anyone but you knowing. LOVE THEM
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
good for a little while   

on August 11, 2009

they are good to use for the purpose they are for...but i have to agree with some of the other comments about them being a little loud and you can fell the balls rolling around inside not nesacery comfortable
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
ok but loud   

on November 13, 2009

I like them but they ayou can hear them when you walk around. I would perfer something a bit more quiet.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Did hear them. :-(   

on December 14, 2009

She claimed that she could hear them a little but I could not. That was not important and they worked for sure! Worth the purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
loud!   

on December 27, 2009

I could here these... no element of surprise.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Lady wetness   

on July 26, 2010

These balls are amazing... the only thing i would recomend you to consider is when you pull them out your laddy lube will be all over the string, washable but still a little gross
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
their Ok I guess   

on January 20, 2011

When I got these in the mail people were right, they did fall apart right when you get them, nothin that a little glue wont fix. I also fixed the little noise problem that they have with tissues. Other than that I guess their ok.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
it works   

kramit on March 26, 2012

my gf started using these and i can feel a difference in how tight she is it took about 3 weeks of her doing it though before i noticed
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Excellent balls for the price!   

on May 30, 2012

After reading some ratings I almost hesitated buying these amazing cheetah print balls!!! I am so glad I decided to try them anyway. VERY SEXY & FUN!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Eh decent like the rest   

-Tom on June 10, 2009

These are decent. Bought for my gf. She has decent kegal muscels already. She only had a hint of pleasure from it once in awhile (otherwise forgot they were there). We did notice afterwards she was tighter, a lil wetter. I recommend these only if the girl has poor kegals already.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
All new experience   

on July 15, 2009

My wife really enjoyed them and wears them very often.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Super!   

on September 1, 2010

GREAT! I had them in during our date night and by the time we made it to the bedroom I was beyond ready. I had several lady moments while we were out. It was so exciting having them in during shopping. The best was at the register... Wearing them I felt like I could hear them but I think its all in your head. PS. Good for anal too! Husband uses a pair his self.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Pretty neat!   

on February 3, 2011

I must admit they were better than expected. I ahd never tried anything like these before and thought what the heck- why not! I actually was surprised at how good they felt! Once you get them in the right spot they are fab!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 8 people found the following review helpful
so so   

on February 5, 2011

wife is tight these didn't do much for her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great ball   

on February 21, 2011

Easy to use and makes my sex hotter
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
something all new to me!   

wonderful ! on April 7, 2012

This was an all new experiance! and I loved them
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
do not waste your money   

on April 7, 2012

the only good thing about these are they are cute....so dont waste your money...they are loud...its not just in your head. and kind of on the small side..all they do is slide its like you cant feel them.. dont bother..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
unique experience   

on June 18, 2012

these balls work great they are smooth and do cause a very fun vibration when you walk. But they are loud. you can hear them when you are moving. but if you are home alone have fun no one can hear but you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun for both but   

Addicted to her toys on September 18, 2009

When I got these I put them in right away. They are a bit noisy with the "rattle" so as long as you will be alone or w. ur partner thats fine. We have used them together and HE said that the added "movement form within sas oddly pleasurable. I also use them w/ a viborator for self pleasure. and that OMG can do the trick!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very good for first time users   

DragonLady on February 15, 2010

These are easier to remove than the standard ones, because of the string. Very sensual and pleasurable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



interesting   

on February 17, 2010

wasnt so sure about these when i ordered them, but so far, no complaints. i can hear them when im using them, but no one else has noticed
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good   

on March 4, 2010

strange at first but ultimstely unnoticable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1st Timer   

on March 30, 2010

We are a regular couple from middle America. This is the first time we have used the duotone balls, and WOW! It has opened our eyes to this kind of toy, and my normally conservative wife has really enjoyed them.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ok   

on April 19, 2010

it was ok not much trills but cant complain for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very intense   

on May 20, 2010

This was my first experience with duotone/ben wa balls. I can't believe how amazing they feel. Love them!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



New challenge   

on June 17, 2010

I had never tried anything like this product before. I was wanting to increase the "pressure" on my husband.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



cheap   

on October 1, 2010

My wife said they felt really good but after a couple of uses the balls broke in half.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



jingle bells   

on November 23, 2010

bigger than expected, quite reasonable quality.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



toy   

on January 25, 2012

great size
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



cute   

on February 25, 2012

about the right size
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



cute   

on February 26, 2012

cute and works ok
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



worthless   

on July 18, 2012

this is a stupid product... not worth buying at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



yay   

on August 6, 2012

Love the balls. Rough edges
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ok   

on August 16, 2012

Ok
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ok   

on August 16, 2012

Ok
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pleasure   

mr p on August 27, 2012

wife says they are good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not impressed   

on October 29, 2012

These were loud, even when I was walking lightly. I put them in the trash after about 30min.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ok   

on November 11, 2012

My wife thought they were strange at first but is now giving them a try.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not impressed   

on November 12, 2012

Read previous reviews and decided to try this out. I was not impressed. Will continue to try them out for the Kegel purposes, though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun   

on December 1, 2012

Great for a beginner
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on December 15, 2012

I like these. Bigger than I thought though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



New to me   

Beastiekitti on February 3, 2013

I have never tried any of the balls before. it was pleasant. i figured it can get me all hot & bothered and work my muscles too...its a win-win!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



they are ok   

on February 8, 2013

Never had these balls before but they didnt really do much for me. I couldnt hear them like some of the other reviews said
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love em   

on March 28, 2013

My girl loves em
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazing   

on March 31, 2013

Love them
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pm   

PM on April 4, 2013

don't get this toy?...free gift
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Buy at your own risk   

on May 20, 2013

I am a single female with no plans to add a partner. I was excited to get these, until I removed it from the package. The end ball promptly fell into two halves, and would not stay together no matter what. Wanting seriously to try them, I super-glued them together, then used an emery board to smooth the seams on BOTH balls. after all that, they seemed OK, but all that sort of took away the want to. When I got them out again to try one more time, I had only the sensation of fullness, no feeling of the magnetic? ball inside moving, nothing. Could have used the money more wisely.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



What a dud!   

bgrims on May 22, 2013

I got these as a first time duo ball adventure. I was very disappointed. When I first got them out of the package they seemed cheap. The balls were incased in a the leopard casing. The seam on the casing was very ruff and hurt when inserted them. You could noticeably hear them with any movement. I am a bigger girl and they were not weighted enough for me. They stayed in without any effort at all. Worked well for visual stimulation (insertion/ removal) for my partner though. These dup balls are good for the $10 you spend on them if you are a smaller set girl and are wanting to try a dup ball set.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



new balls   

on May 23, 2013

have to work at it a little. it is something new and have to get the hang of it. should have used more lube
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very comfortable i were them 24 /7   

on July 7, 2013

I never take them out or leave home with out them. There very comfortable to wear 24/7 7 days a week.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(8)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.