Customers who bought this item also bought:


Lelo Luna Pleasure Beads
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Lelo Luna Pleasure Beads $52.00
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Lelo Luna Pleasure Beads Features

 

Beads mix exercise and pleasure to strengthen your vagina!
As seen in Tristan Taormino's Guide to Kinky Sex Couples
Protected by Adam & Eve’s Satisfaction Guaranteed Policy
Includes satin storage bag & user manual

A new and improved version of the age-old Ben-Wa Balls, this sex toy exercises your Kegel muscles while stimulating your vagina at the same time!

• Beads work your Kegel muscles for a tighter feel and stronger orgasms
• Movement-based vibe subtly stimulates your vagina all day long
• Discreet & quiet with no buzzing sound to give you away!
• Modular design uses 2 pairs of interchangeable beads for a personalized touch
• Lighter beads perfect for beginners
• Heavier beads designed for more advanced users
• Hygienic retrieval cord for easy, safe removal
• Made from body-safe silicone and ABS plastic
• Beads measure 3.5 inches long and 1.5 inches wide, insertable
• Satin storage bag and detailed user manual included

Dozens of normal activities from heavy lifting to childbirth can weaken your vaginal muscles and cause them to lose their elasticity – leading to decreased sexual sensation and even incontinence when you get older. Luckily, regular Kegel exercises can reverse this damage, increasing your vaginal muscle control and boosting your sexual confidence and personal wellbeing. Plus, stronger Kegel muscles are the key to enhanced erotic sensations and stronger orgasms!

The beads strengthen your Kegel muscles in two different ways. First, they subtly vibrate with your movement, stimulating the Kegel muscles and building them up with every step you take. Second, the beads automatically cause your vagina to clench when you stand up as your Kegel muscles fight gravity to keep the beads in place.

The Luna Pleasure Beads use a modular system, so you can adjust the weighted balls based on your self-improvement plan and experience level. The system comes with four interchangeable beads – two pink and two blue – that fit in a white frame so you can use two beads at once. The pink balls weigh 28 grams each, 1 ounce. The blue balls weigh 37 grams, about 1.3 ounces. For comparison, a nickel weighs 5 grams. The weight doesn’t sound like much, until you actually try walking with the beads in place and then it will feel like you just spent the afternoon in the gym! We suggest trying out one pink bead at first and then a single blue bead. After adjusting to those, you can use the white frame to try both pink beads at once, graduating to a pink and blue bead and then finishing with the two blue beads.

In addition to building up your Kegel muscles, the beads’ subtle vibrations can feel incredibly erotic – especially for more sensitive women. The beads aren’t nearly as strong as a vibrator, but their subtle vibration can last for hours on end – gradually building up your arousal all day long until you’re ready to explode! Since the beads vibrate in harmony with your body, the beads give off stronger vibes with physical activities like jogging, swimming or aerobics – making them perfect for the gym! And the beads don’t have a vibrator’s buzzing sound to give you away when you use them in public either!

The balls come with a retrieval cord so you can remove them easily and safely after use. The retrieval cord is made from a special hygienic material so it will never get icky after repeated use unlike similar sex toys.

The detailed user manual includes clear diagrams and useful advice on everything from inserting the beads to positioning them for maximum effect. It discusses how to design a workout routine with the beads and how to properly care for them as well.

The beads measure 1.5 inches wide and 3.5 inches long in the silicone frame, with a 3-inch long retrieval cord in the base. The balls are made from ABS plastic, which was engineered to be stronger than regular plastic. The frame and retrieval cord are made from silicone, an extremely durable material prized by health-wary sex toy users for being hypoallergenic and phthalate-free.

Adam and Eve recommends the Luna Pleasure Beads from Lelo for low-key stimulation and Kegel exercises.

The Luna Pleasure Beads from Lelo are compatible with Adam & Eve’s water-based sex lube. After using the beads, wash them thoroughly in warm, soapy water and rinse your sex toy clean. Let your beads dry completely before storing them with the rest of your sex toy collection.

This item may not be eligible for all discounts.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink, Blue, White, Multicolor

Material:

Plastic, Silicone

Function:

Waterproof, Hypoallergenic, Battery Free

Length:

3.5 inches

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Brand:

Lelo

Customer Reviews - Lelo Luna Pleasure Beads



11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

JayDub on November 7, 2010

These beads are really cool. Have never had anything like this, but they feel nice and have a wonderful pleasing sensation.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Pleasure 4 Her   

horny 40 somethings on March 27, 2012

First set of balls for us and let me say, she loves them. Easy insertion and great feeling during oral and even some penetration, just hang onto the string. Only wish is that the size was a little bigger in diameter, overall very satisfied
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on February 29, 2012

These really work your muscles... After using them for only 2 weeks both my husband and I notice a difference. They feel great too. Great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 15 people found the following review helpful
I don't recommend this product!   

on July 11, 2011

I purchased these beads about a couple days ago and to be honest they feel exactly like a tampon. The description tells that they vibrate which are suppose to stimulate the muscles in your vagina and basically what it feels like is your stomach grumbling when your hungry. Maybe I need to use them longer to feel results but so far they have earned a bad rep from me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Great toy   

on October 22, 2012

Wow! These are worth the price. My wife loves when I take them out of the box and put them inside her. She especially loves it when she wears them for a while , then I get her to come using my fingers and pull them out as she is in the moment. Makes her cry with joy everytime.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
not worth the money   

on November 20, 2011

used one at a time not bad but in tandum didn't do the trick. very little bang for the buck.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Interesting   

on August 19, 2012

Tried them without the bands and did not feel much other than there was something there. With the band I can definitely feel them move inside for an interesting sensation.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
amazing   

on June 20, 2012

these r good for the person who has had kids and wants to get tighter or who just wants to have some good old fashion fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Working them   

Pleased in NJ on June 26, 2012

Top notch product, just started using, but can alreaedy feel the results.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
worth the investment   

on March 16, 2012

I have felt a difference in a short time
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
pricey   

on May 28, 2012

The price makes these not have a better rating but they're nice & it comes with two different weights which is good!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ohhhh yeahhhh...   

Norcal Couple on November 13, 2010

Even though I am pretty tight, I wanted to be tighter. These beads are great exercise for your kegals. I can't wait to see how tight I can make it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



We love these!!!   

on September 7, 2012

Bought these for my wife and she loves them. Lots of fun to play with her with her close on. Ass slapping is encouraged!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on December 5, 2012

really fun product .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Time will tell   

BooneNC on December 19, 2012

I enjoy these more then my wife right now. She thought they would be more stimulating then they are. I love when she lets me slide them into her and we run to the grocery store. Sharing our dirty little secret up and down the isles is foreplay for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



better than i expected   

on February 6, 2013

These were my first set and i must say that i absolutely love them :) an amazing product, definatavly (sp ?) Recomend to all beginers !
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I like them!   

Lvstoplay on October 9, 2013

The Luna Pleasure Bead System is pretty good. I have had them for about a year, and while I find that they are a bit too light for my liking, I do like the subtle vibrations from the weight rolling around in the beads. They are easy to use, remove, and care for. I wash them in soap and water, and then wrap them in a clean dry washcloth to store them. They also come with a storage pouch, but the fit of the bead system in the pouch is a little tight for my liking. I have worn them out in public a few times, and while I can hear a slight noise as I walk, no one else can. They certainly do not get me there, but they do keep me wet and wanting, and wearing them in public only makes it better. I wore them to the college library a few days ago when I went there to study with my husband, and even when I walked right up behind him, he could not hear them move. They housing for the beads is silicon so you cannot use silicon based lubes with them. I personally have never found it necessary to use lube with them, but if you do I would recommend using a water based lube. The beads are plastic, and the system can easily be worn in water or under your clothes. I love how discreet they are. My only issue is that I would like something with enough weight to make it hard to wear them for long periods of time, and I find these to be too light even when using the two heavier balls/beads. I would recommend this system to others, and like it so much I’m actually considering getting the smaller set (with any luck that will also make them harder to keep in).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Addicting   

on November 26, 2013

Husband bought these for me. I absolutely love them. At first, I just felt the pressure of the balls and thought that was okay. Then I stood up and realized I had to "make a muscle" to keep them in. Ooooohhhhhh yeah. Then as I was walking I noticed that the slight movement of walking made the balls move around in their casing. Such a pleasing, perfect sensation. I just don't ever want to take them out. Got them right before bed and wore them all night. Of course, husband woke up in the morning and was ready to go. I wanted to keep them in but we will try that later. I cannot wait. Inserted them once we were done and I am really going to enjoy the rest of the day. I love transitioning from sitting to standing, really makes you work. I cannot wait to "graduate" to the heavier balls. The wonderful feeling really makes me want to take up jogging. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.