Customers who bought this item also bought:


TitanMen Anal Master Tool
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
TitanMen Anal Master Tool $19.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

TitanMen Anal Master Tool Features

 

TitanMen Indestructible Anal Plug!

This anatomically-designed plug makes anal exploration and prostate stimulation more orgasmic! The smooth entry points are specially-shaped for pure anal enjoyment! The high-quality dual-layer shiny and matte material produces a unique look and feel, and is impregnated with antibacterial Sili-A-Gel to keep your tool clean and safe. And they’re virtually indestructible. 5” x 1.5”.

 

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator

Length:

5.0 inches

Material:

Vinyl

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - TitanMen Anal Master Tool



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Good for walks   

on January 7, 2013

I love putting this in before my morning walk. Rubs my prostate into multiple orgasms down the trail I walk every day. Used the trainer for a while, then moved up. This will NOT fall out. Sometimes I like to jog on the treadmill with it in for MIND BLOWING, EXPLOSIVE orgasms!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great Product   

on October 4, 2013

I was worried that is was too large when I first opened it but after trying it for the first time it slipped in and felt super smooth. I like the material and the angle is perfect for prostate stimulation. After leaving it in for a few minutes my penis just started dripping...WOW. I usually dont leave feesdback but recommend it over my other toys!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Highly Recommend   

What a TOOL! on December 22, 2013

Have to agree with "Good For Walks"... found it to be on the large size at first however, after investing some time working the "tool" I found it to be very pleasurable. Making a point to incorporate the "tool" in my work out regimen to see if I get the same results as previously reviewed. Trying an overnight to get a better feel. So far soooooo good!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on March 21, 2010

I love this tool, it is a nice size and shape. Feels wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



toys   

on April 18, 2010

Awesome, skipped the trainer smaller version and went right to this one, made the right decision even though im a beginner at this
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice   

on September 8, 2012

Feels good once you figure out what angle to put it in
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great tool.. Nice Fit   

on November 30, 2012

Love this tool. Hits all the right spots and fits good. Could have a smaller end on it but other than that I see using it a lot!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wished It Was Bigger...   

Butt Master on December 9, 2012

Not bad, love the material it's made of, just wish it were bigger...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wished It Was Bigger...   

Butt Master on December 9, 2012

Not bad, love the material it's made of, just wish it were bigger...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Black toy   

on April 3, 2013

Was ok wasn't as pleasing for him
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.