Customers who bought this item also bought:


Adam & Eve Triple Header
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Adam & Eve Triple Header $19.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Adam & Eve Triple Header Features

 

This 6.5" butt plug features three tapered penis heads up to 2" wide for multiple pleasures and is crafted from a flexible, soft beige-colored cyberskin. It will drive you wild with its revolutionary state-of-the-art skin stimulating material and perfect shape designed to help you find the key to mind blowing orgasms. The wide suction base adheres to virtually any smooth flat surface for hands-free fun. The broad base is harness-compatible (o-ring holder) and its smooth, flexible material gets super-slick when lubed up. This amazing triple header rear-ender is perfect for back door or front door pleasures depending on your inclinations. Its erotic shape is perfect for locating all of your internal erogenous hot zones. Who could ask for more?

Product Details

 


Brand:

Topco

Material:

Rubber

Function:

Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Best Used For:

Anal Penetration

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve Triple Header



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Nice Plug   

on August 29, 2008

Just bought this at the local fake weenie store, and couldn't wait to get it home. It is awesome!! I lubed it up and slid it right in. The first to heads are great, but the third is incredible. It's still in my ass right now. Great plug.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Very nice   

on January 9, 2008

Im not sure you want to call this a plug or not because it will not stay in. However this thing is awesome. It is a very good warm up toy. The top head makes penetration easy and the suction cup base lets you ease onto the other two heads. All three heads kind of pop on the way out which is an awesome feeling especially when you really start goin to town on it. I have the Sean Michaels and after warming up with this it slides right in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Holy Cow!!   

on August 23, 2009

I am a beginner and I ordered this because I thought for my first time it would be a good beginner item for me. well it is bigger then I thought so I am going to save it and order something smaller. if you have had your first anal toy already, this would be a nice addition for you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Good for someone new at anal.   

on April 5, 2008

Guys if your girl is nervous about anal. This is a good product for someone just starting out because of the graduated sizes. It allows a pause before pushing the next bigger segment in and because it has indents at each, it doesn't back out on its own. It resembles the real thing so it is great for front/back action and doesn't require alot of imagination on her part.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Great warm up for experienced players.   

on June 21, 2008

So, people say this toy takes a long time to get in. Well, I say no. It's easy in for me. I was expecting something larger, but like I said this is a great warm up toy. I have some large rascal balls made of the similar sensa firm material and this toy gets me warmed up better then (2) 1 inches put together. SO, if you are new to this you should get it and have the experiences every one else had. If you are more experienced then I recommend it as well to you for warm up purposes. (Biggest complaint and reason for 4 stars) IT DOESN'T STAY IN AND you can't get it all the way in if you use the suction cup unless you have no "rear" whatsoever.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
great   

on April 16, 2009

After reading the other reviews i thought i was smaller then it was. The third bump is so hard to fit, but its fun working up to it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Not quite large enough   

Mackawat on April 30, 2009

I was expecting it to be a bit bigger when I ordered it but other than that it was a nice ride. With a full insertion it will stay in place if you want to use it for plug.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Big   

Rico3109 on September 12, 2008

Bigger is better. Feels really awesome when you can take it all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
patience and lube   

on February 19, 2009

this seemed manageable when i opened it up but was a little bigger than i thought when trying it out. with some time it was a good toy to get warmed up for something bigger as the graduating heads are easier to work with.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Nice   

on July 19, 2008

I used this by itself and in a strap-on. It has a great realistic feel. It could be a little longer but the width was just right.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.