Customers who bought this item also bought:


Ace Of Spades Gum Drop Plug
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Ace Of Spades Gum Drop Plug $24.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Ace Of Spades Gum Drop Plug Features

 

This Is One Naughty Anal Toy!

If you’re ready to graduate to something bigger, sweeter and more filling––here’s the butt plug for you! Wildly erotic, its soft-yet-firm shape provides deep stimulation and handling! 4” tall and 3” wide, the flared base makes it safe for hands-free solo fun. Use with your favorite water or silicon-based lube for maximum enjoyment.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Red

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Battery Free

Length:

4.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

3.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Ace Of Spades Gum Drop Plug



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
There is no word for how big this thing is...   

Eidolon--Indiana on August 20, 2008

I'm no novice, but this thing just wouldn't make it past my butt bones. Maybe if it was tapered better? It goes from 0 - 3 inches instantly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
OK so... WOW!!!!!!   

slam it in.... on August 21, 2008

It's bigger than it looks, but im getting closer... A little over half way... But LOTS of lube is a plus... Definately money well spent.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
INTERESTING....   

on September 8, 2008

I read the reviews before I bought this and thought I might be up for the challenge. I wanted to get something to surprise my husband for our wedding anniversary. It came right on time and we opened it....yeah, he was speechless. This thing is going no where near my ass. This thing is HUGE! Unless you have been practising a long time or have been stretching it out on purpose, it's not gonna happen. However, it is very pretty. We considered keeping it as a desk decoration. Now that would be a conversation starter! We never even opened the box though, and it went right back into the mail the next day. Even if you are up for a little challenge, be warned! Just think, once you get it in, you have to get it out.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Finally joined the Club of Ace...   

Chrissy119 on October 1, 2008

After 2 months of training I finally got my Ace inside. OMG! I have never felt anything so intense! Its fear and excitement plus insanity rolled into one. And the ride "out" is just as crazy. Wow... what an experience. PRE-PARE yourself. :-P
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Almost the perfect toy   

Experienced Toyer on June 29, 2009

This plug is awsome! A little lube even for the experienced is needed, but once in this thing stays in place and feels awsome! The ONLY thing that could make it any better would be having a stem to the base that was about 1/2 inch longer so your backside doesnt try to suck the base all the way in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Good workout   

on August 28, 2008

As others have stated, this toy is LARGE! I've been working at it for the past few days now and I can get to about half-way down it. Someone else mentioned that your butt bones will be sore, and that's very true I've found. Another thing to mention is the leg workout you get lowering yourself onto this beast (gravity seems the best way to keep getting more in). I'm looking forward to when I can get the whole 3 inch diameter in!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Well............   

on September 5, 2008

it's actually bigger than a baseball.... but I love a challenge!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
A great challenge!   

on September 23, 2008

If you're looking for something that will fit easily, look elsewhere. This toy is HUGE and it takes a lot of practice to work up to where it will fit, and it will leave you a little bit sore afterwards. But once you get it in, omfg... nothing will fill you up like this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Like a fist...   

on October 23, 2008

Huge. That is all that needs to be said about this one. No way it is going in at the present time, but if you want it BIG this is the toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
holy shit its.... good   

anal lover on November 30, 2008

my wife and i enjoy anal play on me very much. i can take her fist easily, but this..... whoo. i wasnt scared when i 1st got it, but it took some getting into my ass (i can easily take 2 1/2 inches) but then it was a bit of a chore getting it out. it needs to be tapered more or have a longer length between the tip and the widest part. it also needs more taper at the shaft at the base. thats were it got stuck. my butthole closed so quickly and was so shocked that it didnt want to open back up to let it out. lots of lube and be very experienced. but greatly enjoyed the full feeling once in
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.