Customers who bought this item also bought:


Squirt Girl: Alexis Ford
Adam & Eve Lube
Adam & Eve Bunny Kiss
Sexy Slave Kit
 
:
You Save:
Squirt Girl: Alexis Ford
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
Adam & Eve Bunny Kiss $19.95
Sexy Slave Kit $29.95

Squirt Girl: Alexis Ford Features

 

Alexis hoses you off with her girl juice!

It’s an anything-goes gush marathon as Alexis Ford and her galpals squirt, spray and shower girl juice everywhere! 5 sex scenes. 116 minutes, plus bonus material.

Scene 1: Alexis soaps up her tits while washing a car topless before Mr. Pete starts fingering her tight pussy and asshole! She spreads her legs on top of the car for his huge cock until she squirts in slow-motion so you can catch every last drop! 

Scene 2: McKenzee Miles struts her stuff in a sexy bikini before changing to her birthday suit for a hard and fast ride on Tommy Gunn’s shaft that leaves her squirting all over his rod!

Scene 3: Brooke Lee Adams teases Chris Johnson until he’s ready to go – bending her over for some intense doggy and spanking her rear as she squirts!

Scene 4: After gulping down Rocco Reed’s big dick, Charley Chase spreads her legs wide for some deep-thrusting that leaves her pussy erupting with a gushing ‘gasm!

Scene 5: Marcus London works his fingers to the bone while stuffing Alexis Ford’s pussy until she squirts all over his hand! Then she straddles his lap and bounces on his big cock until she’s ready to squirt all over again!

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Theme:

Squirting

Star:

Tommy Gunn, Alexis Ford

Number of Sex Scenes:

5

Studio:

Adam & Eve Pictures

Customer Reviews - Squirt Girl: Alexis Ford



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Better than most   

on March 25, 2012

I got this on sale and to be honest only for one of the performers. Overall not bad. The squirting was good for the most part but I could do with less slow motion replays of the squirting, this is porn not a sporting event.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 9 people found the following review helpful
great   

on January 18, 2012

its a dvd
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



god movie   

on January 23, 2012

loved it also very much will watch many times
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sexy women but...   

on January 24, 2012

Nice squirting vid but the scenes are really long. Great sex but if your more into the orgasms, it gets a little long...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ok   

on January 29, 2012

Kinda old
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Goggels Required   

TangoandCash on January 31, 2012

It got our attention.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



more squirting   

JP18 on March 2, 2012

OK, long scenes and could have been more squirting
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



gettin the job done   

on May 1, 2012

I have watched better but not bad over all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



movie   

on May 5, 2012

dvds are not my thing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OK   

on July 17, 2012

OK - Not great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Squirting   

Jake H on December 6, 2013

Nice showers
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just the title Squirt Girl says it all   

on January 29, 2014

Recently discovered I was a squirt girl too. This movie was awesome.Husband has a sense of accomplishment when he makes me squirt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME!!   

on February 7, 2014

I love watching a women squirt and shake and this is full of that. the only way it would be better is 3d
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Decent Movie   

on March 12, 2014

Got this dvd for my boyfriend who really enjoys squirting especially since he made me squirt for the first time ever in my life. Ever since then it's almost like it's his favorite thing to do! So, I bought this movie for him to enjoy when I can not be there. It is a decent movie.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pretty Funny   

on April 18, 2014

A couple scenes with other 'actresses' are OK and watchable. My girl & I totally lost it laughing at the Alexis outdoors scene. Her collagen lip ropes or whatever instantly made us think of a largemouth bass worthy of that River Monsters show. Couldn't get passed that 'look' and realize she was having sex. We laughed ourselves silly - locked onto the face a peach-colored Creature from the Black Lagoon.. ((Apologies to the Gill Man, as he is known))
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(3)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.