Customers who bought this item also bought:


Beautiful Anal Divas 2
Adam & Eve Lube
Ass Angels 8
Down & Dirty
 
:
You Save:
Beautiful Anal Divas 2 $19.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
Ass Angels 8 $29.95
Down & Dirty $29.95

Beautiful Anal Divas 2 Features

 

Bubble butt beauties in your face!
Starring AVN’s Best New Starlet Bree Olson!

Beauty’s in the eye of the beholder…and that’s you in this all-anal POV movie! 6 scenes. 171 minutes.

Scene 1: Dirty talking Bree Olson tells you just what she wants – from fast breast balling to deep thrusting anal doggy - and you had better deliver!

Scene 2: Deepthroat specialist Sandra Romain gives her tonsils a workout before sticking her melon-sized boobs in your face during an anal cowgirl ride!

Scene 3: Laurie Vargas fingers her unshaved beaver and pinches her nipples for you before spreading her legs wide open and guiding you in! 

Scene 4: After sneaking a peek under Maria Bellucci’s skirt at her bubble butt in a black thong, she pulls out your rod for a jaw-dropping blowjob to get it all wet for her tight ass!

Scene 5: Angelica Lane’s sexy smile will steal your heart – whether she’s using her rabbit vibe or gulping down your last drop!

Scene 6: Maya Gates practically busts out of her bikini top when she starts stroking, pumping and jerking your cock to get you warmed up for her backdoor!

Product Details

 


Studio:

Bad Seed

Cast:

Bree Olson

Theme:

Anal, Big Butt, Bree Olson, POV

Star:

Bree Olson

Running Time:

171

Customer Reviews - Beautiful Anal Divas 2



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
good   

on October 3, 2008

WOW
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
About average   

Dante Desired on November 6, 2008

B.A.D. is a good series. My girl and I enjoy the lack of story lines. Unless you're into anal this is a turn off but we liked it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Bree is Bree !!!   

kiyone on December 3, 2008

Here are beautiful women , Bree is hot as always but something is missing , maybe the angles on the action . Because I enjoy the beauty of this ladies 4 stars is my rating !
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Girls look bored   

Porn fan on January 17, 2009

Girls look good, but the sex is mediocre at best. Only good if you need to pad your order for free shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
It sucked!   

on June 18, 2009

Terrible terrible terrible!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
sweet   

on August 5, 2009

1 of the best ass videos i have eber seen the woman are knock outs
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



BORING!!!!   

on May 30, 2008

I enjoy porn regularly and I found this one to be BORING!!! Not interested in watching it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



boring, but sexy   

cheena69 on September 12, 2008

Just plain anal sex and plenty of it. Sort of boring and girlfriend didn't like it any more than I did.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



camera angle not a fav of mine   

e.chiz on November 25, 2008

it was an ok movie wouldnt buy again if i had to do it over again
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So-so   

on December 17, 2008

Bad camera angles made this one boring. Male character's size was small. I guess the "Anal Divas" can't take a real man.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.