Customers who bought this item also bought:


The Better Sex Guide to the Kama Sutra
Adam & Eve Lube
Intimate Encounters
Adam & Eve Couple's Enhancer Ring
 
:
You Save:
The Better Sex Guide to the Kama Sutra $29.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
Intimate Encounters $24.95
Adam & Eve Couple's Enhancer Ring $29.95

The Better Sex Guide to the Kama Sutra Features

 

Learn Age-Old Sexual Techniques and Positions!
Includes Free CD To Set the Mood!
Watch Couples Demonstrate These Exotic Skills!

Connect with the one you love in this seductive and visually stunning video based on the ancient secrets of the Kama Sutra. Expand your sexual knowledge as 6 attractive couples demonstrate unique positions like the blossoming position, splitting the bamboo and suspended congress! Proven sexual skills are revealed for erotic body massage, intense clitoral stimulation and the deepest penetration––all lovingly demonstrated. Listen to authentic East Indian music to set the mood for your own pleasure with a FREE music CD, included with DVD. 60 X-rated minutes.

Product Details

 


Theme:

How To

Running Time:

60

Special Features:

Includes FREE MUSIC CD to set the mood!

Customer Reviews - The Better Sex Guide to the Kama Sutra



12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
karma sutra   

on August 17, 2009

thought it would have more positions than 12
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
A good DVD - very informational   

on September 21, 2008

I have a couple of books on the kama sutra and it added to what I already knew. I very much enjoyed the instructional, historical as well as the commentary, though it was at times hard to understand Professor Kothari due to his East Indian accent.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
WONDERFUL!!!!!   

on May 7, 2009

This is the greatest "sex ed" dvd I have ever seen not only does it get you in the mood but it teaches in a very erotic way!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
great   

on February 10, 2009

me and my wife really enjoyed the video. very intimate. learned some new and interesting things.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
ok   

on January 28, 2010

This movie was ok. It showed some positions, but the video was kind of lame overall. It was a great video to get my wife interested in adult videos however!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
A good start...   

on August 13, 2009

This video shows a few good and interesting things which increased our pleasure and excitement during sex... We plan to expand these basics into new pleasurable and exciting positions...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Good instruction, but kind of boring   

on December 7, 2008

Had a few fun positions me and the wife have enjoyed together, but overall the video was a little blah.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Let Down   

on March 25, 2009

I exspected so much more for this DVD.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Kama Sutra   

on May 7, 2009

Didn't get to finish watching... to Hot.. had to take care of business
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Hummmmm   

on May 3, 2012

Kinda boring I thought...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.