Customers who bought this item also bought:


Nina Hartley's Guide To Female Ejaculation
Adam & Eve Lube
Adam & Eve's Legendary Squirters
Nina Hartley's Guide To G-Spot Sex
 
:
You Save:
Nina Hartley's Guide To Female Ejaculation $19.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
Adam & Eve's Legendary Squirters $29.95
Nina Hartley's Guide To G-Spot Sex $19.95

Nina Hartley's Guide To Female Ejaculation Features

 

Ladies––Achieve Your Own Gushing Orgasms!

AVN Nominee for Best Specialty Release - Squirting!

WOMEN: You may have been squirting all along during orgasm––internally! That’s just one example of how NINA HARTLEY guides you to have female ejaculations! Cute Anna tries a variety of positions, techniques and toys to squirt 3 times! Join Angela and Trent as he screws her silly––even anally! It all ends in a gusher! The best investment you can make towards a spectacular, body-quaking female ejaculation! 84 X-rated minutes.

Product Details

 


Cast:

Nina Hartley

Theme:

Squirting

Director:

Ernest Greene

Star:

Nina Hartley

Running Time:

84

Bonus Material:

Photo Gallery, Trailer, Interview, Behind

Year Released:

2/15/06

Studio:

Adam & Eve Pictures

Customer Reviews - Nina Hartley's Guide To Female Ejaculation



28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
learn to squirt   

Lorei on September 27, 2008

I never knew before how to do this but I had heard it was possible and men love it! I never knew until i saw this that when I use a vibrator I was squirting, I thought I was releasing urine. This video taught me what it feels like and how to do it more regularly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
It works!   

on August 22, 2009

Took a lot of practice and a few times of watching the video, but I now squirt and my man is very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
first time ejaculator   

Happy Wife on August 31, 2009

watched the video and figured out that I would have to relax and be comfortable for the possibility for it to work. After a week of trying it finally happened and wowwwwwwww.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
A Helping Hand   

Squirting Soccer Mom on September 2, 2008

What an awesome experience. My wife invited two of her "soccer mom" friends over to watch this movie with her and learn how to squirt for their husbands. Before the movie was over they were eagerly practicing on each other. Two of the three learned to squirt that night. The movie was helpful in learning positions and techniques. A definite two thumbs up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Finger lickin' good!   

on August 14, 2008

Awesome video!!!!!!! My wife and I used this video and it was awesome. She hasn't shot across the room yet, but she did soak the bed with about a 2 foot wide puddle. She will get there soon enough. Well worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Great!!!   

on April 6, 2009

Never knew it was possible. Didn't finish watching the movie in a hurry to try. Great new orgasms. Best DVD I've ever bought.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Bravo!   

on June 29, 2008

I have never seen anything like this. When the girls EJ'd my boyfriend and I applauded. Some pretty great foreplay scenes as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Info.   

on March 10, 2009

Watched this movie with my wife the first night. After using the tips from Nina, my wife squirted for the first time in her life the same night. My wife is more intrested in sex more often due to her new discovery!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Hartleys Guide   

Tim and Gaye on February 13, 2011

Used too many weird devices
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
phenominal   

badbadjoebrown on October 15, 2008

best movie ive purchased, very educational!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.