Customers who bought this item also bought:


Nina Hartley's Advanced Guide To Anal Sex
Adam & Eve Lube
Dr. Ava's Guide To Anal Sex For Women
Intro To Anal Kit
 
:
You Save:
Nina Hartley's Advanced Guide To Anal Sex
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
Dr. Ava's Guide To Anal Sex For Women $22.95
Intro To Anal Kit $32.95

Nina Hartley's Advanced Guide To Anal Sex Features

 

Women Play ‘n’ Stimulate Man-Ass!

Get ready for a woman to sexually please her male partner’s...ass! Nina and her horny team of willing tarts and stud muffins show how anal play (including orgasm!) is possible for everyone! Evan starts by rimming Adrianna and MILF Nina’s dildo puts Christian into anal overload! So grab some lube and turn up the volume! 103 minutes.

 

Product Details

 


Cast:

Nina Hartley

Theme:

How-To

Star:

Nina Hartley

Running Time:

103

Studio:

Adam & Eve Pictures

Customer Reviews - Nina Hartley's Advanced Guide To Anal Sex



69 of 69 people found the following review helpful
Not just for the girls!   

Linda Dark Horse on May 17, 2008

It’s a given that all men want to try giving a girl anal sex at least once in their lives. It’s the ultimate taboo/fantasy, and the more the girls say no, the more they want to find one who’ll say yes… Offer to turn the tables and those same guys tend to bluster and proclaim they’re not gay. Nina Hartley’s Guide videos have been, and continue to be inspirational, as well as highly useful for any couple wanting to learn how it should be done, or any single person looking for ways to improve their technique. Add to the mix a healthy dose of hot sexy demonstration, and you have a great video. Advanced Guide to Anal Sex for Men and Women is among the best of the series I have seen so far. The fact that she tears down the “butt sex is gay” myth up front is good too, and the demonstration scene with her and Christian moves “smoking hot” to a whole new plateau! Guys, if you’ve never let your lady tickle your “P Spot”, you have NO IDEA what you’ve been missing! The second scene with Adrianna Nicole and Evan Stone is good, but not nearly so hot as the first (and no, Evan doesn’t take any backdoor action, though he gives very well). She’s sexy, he’s hung; it’s porn. The intro dialog between Nina and Kylie Ireland is canned and stiff; they’re porn stars, not actors. Even so, the overall package is good, and will teach even the more experienced a few new things. 9 out of 10. -Linda-
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Thanks Nina!   

ILEP on May 18, 2009

Nina is great! You can see in her that having sex is fun!She teaches in a very informative way, but she also inspires you to want to try new kinds of sex with the love of your life. I would say watch, learn, and then enjoy practicing new technigues with your sex partner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
thank you Nina   

on June 17, 2010

My wife and I just got this video and we are not having anal sex yet but we are well on our way. This is a very good video if you are new to anal. Nina is gives a lot of good info on how to relax and how to go about things without hurting each other again thanks Nina
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Very informative!   

R & B on January 28, 2011

My wife and I are just now exploring anal play. This video has put away a lot of our fears and misgivings. Very good information!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Nice   

on November 1, 2008

For tring something new this movie help alot it also made thing fun not scarie
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
different   

brad on December 11, 2008

It was a little different when the action stops for a quick lesson on sex, but informative.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
it was ok   

on May 24, 2010

Only two real clips. One with a male and second with a female getting stuffed. My wife wanted to try anal and wish there were more female demonstrations.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Better Then Expected   

on April 19, 2009

Though I knew it all, no I really learned something. And from a Woman was GREAT. THANKS
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
good   

on March 18, 2010

it was good 4 me had stuff i did not no
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Very good   

on March 26, 2009

Loved the sex. The only knock was no scene with Kylie.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



advanced anal   

on October 22, 2010

i loved it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Intriguing   

on April 17, 2013

Taught us a few things. Good product for those that would like a little more information on the topic
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Action Packed   

on May 21, 2013

Action Packed
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ok   

on July 30, 2013

Ok
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love her videos!   

on October 30, 2013

This taught us a lot about good anal sex and the proper way!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



waste of money   

on November 21, 2013

Thought this would be more of an instructional guide. It's just another anal sex film. Didn't learn a thing. Not worth the money!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



helpful   

on January 27, 2014

a little old-school, but that's her style.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



assmenowoh   

assmenowoh on February 13, 2014

Takes to long to get to the anal penetration
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too much talking   

on February 21, 2014

Too much talking
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.