Customers who bought this item also bought:


Carolina Jones
Adam & Eve Lube
Pirates
Big Bang Theory A XXX Parody
 
:
You Save:
Carolina Jones $29.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
Pirates $39.95
Big Bang Theory A XXX Parody $24.95

Carolina Jones Features

 

Badass Ava & sidekick Bree find hot sex & high adventure!

2-Disc Set includes 3 Hours of bonus scenes, behind the scenes footage and more!

Packed with sword-fighting monks, a madman planning to destroy the world and scene after scene of hot sex, this action-packed adventure belongs in your bedroom – not buried in our warehouse.
 
Ava Rose stars as Carolina Jones, the lusty daughter of archaeologist Dr. Jones. After rescuing Bree Olson from a sex dungeon, the two fight their way through a group of crazy monks (Don’t miss Bree taking one out with a giant dildo!) only to find themselves in even more trouble!

A suspicious telegram leads Ava to interrogate an old boyfriend and discover a plot to open the Ark of the Covenant – placing the entire world in danger. Can these two babes save the world without missing their booty calls? 5 Scenes. 102 minutes, plus 180 minutes of DVD bonus material.

Scene 1: Steve Holmes pumps, thrusts and pounds Nikki Blond into submission with an impressive standing doggy performance while Bree Olson watches them go at it hammer & tongs in a kinky sex dungeon!

Scene 2: Roxy Panther’s eager to please James Brossman with her tender lips and eager tongue after blindfolding him and tying him to the bed!

Scene 3: Bree distracts a guard (Alex) with her hot bod and nasty promises while Ava Rose sneaks into a mansion. You’ll love it when country gal Bree starts hooting and hollering as the guard spoons with her fast & hard!

Scene 4: When Ava ordered room service, she never expected bellboy David Perry to show up with a raging hard-on! But our adventurer doesn’t waste a minute before deepthroating him and filling her bald box with his throbbing cock!

Scene 5: After their adventure, Bree & Ava treat Bree’s boytoy Karim to a tag-team blowjob! Don’t miss Karim pumping in Bree’s ass while they both use their agile tongues on Ava’s pussy and clit!

Product Details

 


Cast:

Ava Rose, Bree Olson

Theme:

Adventure, Drama, Feature, Spoof

Star:

Ava Rose, Bree Olson

Running Time:

102

Bonus Material Running Time:

180 minutes

Studio:

Adam & Eve Pictures

Customer Reviews - Carolina Jones



15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
Carolina Jones   

Deianera on May 22, 2008

Folks, the sex in this film was top-notch - but the story & direction WASN'T. It certainly wasn't worthy of an Adam & Eve production by far- it couldn't hold a candle to "Eden" or "Pirates"! I'm about to graduate from University of Cincinnati's College of Design, Art, Architecture & Planning with a degree in Film making, Computer art & Media, & while I'm by no means an expert in your field I DO know that the story & editing, etc. in "Carolina" is NOT up to your usual par. I hate to give you folks a bad review when everything you do is so good & all of your stars are so talented & lovely! What happened? I don't know everything by any means, being unexperienced in erotic film making, but "Carolina Jones" deserved better than that. It could have been a blockbuster if it had worked on a couple of more "levels", as it were. Thanks for listening- Deianera
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Too Little Plot   

M & J-Texas Fans on May 30, 2008

5-50-08 This movie started out with handsome people, an apparent plot, but after 45 minutes of basically nothing but pure sex, we turned it off. We really expected more of a plot, to make it more entertaining. However, we did approve of the lack of the "F" word all the time. It doesn't need to be the only word the girls seem to be able to say and this movie did well with that. Please make more movies similiar to some of the ORIGINAL Evangeline series or even the fairly recent one about the Marquis D' Saude. Those had a plot as well as interesting and exciting sex scenes.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Awful   

on July 10, 2008

I was not able to get past the first scene. If you like gore and violence this may be the movie for you, but if you are not expecting the gore don't buy it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Carolina Jones   

on June 28, 2008

Cute, but the sound is hollow. I really liked it but my boy can't handle gore and the first scene almost made him woof his cookies. So yeah they really should warn people about that. I still really liked it there were a few hot scenes and some good laughs.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Not Bad, Not Bad   

on August 12, 2008

This movie was a good movie for my wife and I to watch. There wasn't much of a plot to the movie but was okay. It was kind of corny. The sex scenes weren't too crazy. My wife enjoyed it because of this reason. The language was pretty clean throughout the movie. A little is okay. Will watch again and recommend it for couples that want to watch a movie together.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Carolina Jones   

CCT on June 18, 2008

Movie: Carolina Jones Starring: Ava Rose 1. One of the most important things for me from now on is who the stars are in the movie. 2. With this movie it is very hard to pick out a single feature that is the best. It is a feature movie that has the quality of regular movies, with outstanding acting. Most of the time it would be hard to tell if they are acting or if they are not just enjoying what they are doing. Ava Rose either is or soon will be one of your super stars with a good long future. I would let to get every movie that she makes. 3. I wish I had gotten it sooner. 4. The only thing that could make this movie better would be for it to have been longer, but then it might have taking scenes away from a future movie. 5. I would like to see more of Ava Rose's movies. 6. If you are looking for a quality movie with super acting this would be one to get. It is an outstanding movie with superb acting and story line. I showed this movie for the Old Geezers Club movie contest for the movie review which took place here this past week end. At the present time we have 20 members. We watch our X rated movies for three months then vote the movie of the quarter, then at the end of the 4th quarter we vote for the movie of the year. From the vote this past week end and from the comments made, I would say that it will make Movie of the year. This is the first time that any movie has gotten unanimous vote for movie of the quarter. Thank you for a great movie. Chuck Thompson
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Carolina Jones is a Good Movie   

DJ9 on July 9, 2008

This movie is full of action packed fun. Hot women, and a great plot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Disappointed   

on September 6, 2008

I was hoping this would be a lot of fun (an Indiana Jones Spoof), but like one of the other viewers I had difficulty getting past the gore in the first scene.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Carolina Jones   

LAP42 on July 3, 2008

A wonderful well directed movie...great plot and of course sexy women. I would recommend this movie to my friends and will watch it over and over again with my wife.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Foreign film?   

on July 23, 2008

The movie seemed to be filmed in a foreign country with most of the characters including INDIE JONES being from some other country. Ava is not much for the dialogue and Bree lays on the southern accent pretty hard. As with all adult "plot" films, the plot was just there to get to the sex. The sex was pretty good in most sutuations with the final scene with both of the starlets and Bree's character's fiance was pretty intense. Over all it was very enjoyable and I would recommend it to anyone who is tired of adult films with no story and looped sex scenes. Also these fresh newer faces without all of the surgical enhancements was refreshing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.