Customers who bought this item also bought:


Badass School Girls (18+)
Adam & Eve Lube
Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal
Exotic Coed
 
:
You Save:
Badass School Girls (18+) $24.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal $27.95
Exotic Coed

Badass School Girls (18+) Features

 

Hot Young (18+) Coeds Cut Class for Cock!

Scene 1: Penny Flame is sneaking a smoke when she bumps into two horny guys and takes them home for some hard-bouncing cowgirl rides by her pool!

Scene 2: Vanessa and Jenna Presley have a squirting good time when these two babes have a foursome filled with sloppy blowjobs, spanking, and tons of no-holds-barred sex!

Scene 3: Cindy Sterling is a princess according to her pink panties. But she turns into a porno princess after she gets rear-ended by Marco Banderas!

Scene 4: After talking dirty in class, Asian hottie Keanna Lei finds another use for her naughty tongue during a hot DP with Tommy Gunn and Marcus London!

Scene 5: Nyomi Zen’s on her hands and knees with a stud buried deep inside her tight, bald box when she asks for a spanking that he gladly delivers!

182 minutes.

Product Details

 


Cast:

Tommy Gunn

Studio:

Bad Seed

Theme:

Gonzo, Schoolgirl (18+)

Star:

Tommy Gunn

Running Time:

182

Number of Sex Scenes:

5

Customer Reviews - Badass School Girls (18+)



nice well rounded mix of character and mechanics   

on December 18, 2008

dialog and fiction of characters really adds to the appeal of the DVD. Penny Flame is a real honey in this DVD.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It was OK   

on February 4, 2009

Glad that I did not buy this. It was ok but a little cheesy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not worth the money or the time   

on February 8, 2009

This film is just lame the acting is really dumb. The worst part is most of the girls look like they are 30+ just not good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



alright   

on March 13, 2009

Thought it would have been better
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG this is horrible!   

on May 15, 2009

This is hands down the worst adult film I have ever seen. All the ladies in this film make a horrible gagging sound ( like they were about to lose their lunch ) when they are performing oral sex. I am a guy that likes his porno and this did nothing for me. The wife and I laughed all the way from start to finish. The only way this was watchable is if you turned off the audio. Save your money for something better!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bad, Bad, BAD!   

on February 15, 2010

This was just flat out horrible! It was my wifes first dirty movie and she was laughing the whole time and asked me when it was over if they were all that cheesey. Would not suggest for anyone. Threw it in the trash!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



soooo stupid   

on March 2, 2010

all we did was sit there and laugh at how stupid this dvd was. it came free with our order and i see why. not even worth getting it free!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good movie   

Armando V on March 3, 2010

very good a lot of action
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OK   

on March 3, 2010

Nothing to brag about
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



what??   

on March 3, 2010

nothing special about this at all
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.